Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 2732

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By T***s
March 31, 2023
Amazing! Quality was a lot better than anything I expected compared to price. Plays just fine and has held tuning. Amp works perfect.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By L***y
March 24, 2023
1. Support: Thank you after sales CS for the quick response in verifying the shipping address and getting my order delivered. 2. Shipping: Shipping was fast. The Bass combo was packaged well in a Styrofoam form fitting within the shipping box. But there still managed to be a huge hole gashed in it. Thankfully in the area of the accessories. Glarry packaged well. Something went wrong along the way. 3. The Good: Everything electronic worked. No loose parts. The fit and finish was astounding at t ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By d***n
March 10, 2023
came with in a few days. packaging could be better but did arrive safely. Nice bass very light . Needs to be set up to play. Well worth the money better than some other basses I have had. This is a bass I am using to mod so when I am finished I am sure it will be a one I shall keep. Nice one to learn with as standard though.
March 10, 2023
came with in a few days. packaging could be better but did arrive safely. Nice bass very light . Needs to be set up to play. Well worth the money better than some other basses I have had. This is a bass I am using to mod so when I am finished I am sure it will be a one I shall keep. Nice one to learn with as standard though. Very good build quality for the price . Very happy with it thank you.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By S***r
February 15, 2023
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. Bass and amp quality is not great at all. One of the strings cannot be fixed. Customer service not great either. I've been trying to return this product and they refuse to take it back. Spend your money on a better quality brand, it'll save your time and money!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***r
February 10, 2023
I ordered a Bass w/ amplifier for a great price! It arrived earlier than forecasted. Nice bass. It plays well. I liked this purchase.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By A***y
February 04, 2023
I actually bought mine before Christmas, almost two months ago now, and it arrived in perfect condition as did the amplifier the next day. I am a complete novice, but it tunes easily and sounds great. I broke the E string but easily replaced it. It's a budget guitar at the right price and great for a beginner like me. I'm having fun learning to play it, something I've always wanted to do without spending a fortune.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By L***S
February 06, 2023
Update: The customer support team helped me to resolve the issue. Amp and bass are now better overall 4/5.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***n
January 24, 2023
The finish and quality is surprisingly good! The amp could probably be a little better but it gets the job done. Overall I really like it!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By R***g
January 24, 2023
Better than expected, 15 minutes dialing in the action & intonation, no buzzing, plays great, finish is maybe a grade "B" but for the price it can't be beat. Shipping was almost immediate, & it arrived in perfect condition.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***d
January 10, 2023
I think this was 100% worth the money. I was a little skeptical that such a low price point would mean low quality, but that's not the case. The bass plays good and the amp sounds great!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By M***h
January 08, 2023
I don't see any issues with it, needed no adjustments except for tuning on arrival, plays great
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***c
January 07, 2023
Very pleased with my purchase. Bass and amp arrived perfectly, no issues at all. Tuned up bass and was ready to go. No fret sprout or dead frets. Amazed at the quality at this price point. Would buy from Glarry without hesitation.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By R***x
January 05, 2023
bought as a modding platform and it is a good bass. price can't be beat for a playable instrument. if you want to cut a body, drill holes, change out and practice soldering pots or do wiring this is a wonderful place to start a custom project.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By G***L
December 30, 2022
Very nice instrument right out of the box. Nice craftsmanship for the price. I would recommend to purchase. Feels nice, plays nice
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By J***r
December 30, 2022
Great bass for the price. Just starting out with the bass and didn't want to spend alot of money. Excited to learn. It's beautifully made.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset Black Burlywood White
By M***n
December 29, 2022
This GJazz bass is a very nice and playable instrument. It took some bridge adjustments to get it right. Its a real nice Jazz base and compares to one a lot more expensive! I've only had it under 2 weeks but It's going to be my number 1 bass! Good job Glarry!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***s
December 29, 2022
4.5stars! The bass is rlly good quality. This is a really amazing set especially for someone that's starting out. It's got everything you need to get yourself a good start and learn. Team was very helpful with getting me a replacement amp. Looking forward to getting it to get the full effect!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By B***l
December 18, 2022
i got my bass with all the strings buzzing against the frets and my E string was broken. My A string can't tune to A because when i tune it down from D (they had all my strings set to D when i got it) it becomes unplayable
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

December 27, 2022
my bass did come with bad fret buzzing and broken E string but they sent me a $85 refund to get it fixed so if i could update these stars i'd give them a 4 star for resolving my problem, thank you lynn
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***s
December 05, 2022
For the price, you can't ask for a whole lot more. The amp isn't perfect for a bass and mine came without lower pickups, for which I was offered the FAQ page and a $10 credit. But it's super affordable and a decent guitar, I can't wait to hear her with the pickups where they belong.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By S***y
December 04, 2022
Love my bass and the punctual timing it arrived. Ordered Friday, received it 7 days later as said, well 8 came Saturday morning. Great price! Great beginner bass for me! Thank You Glarry Music! I'll be back
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By E***T
November 29, 2022
I purchased this base so,when my son visits me, he has something to play w/out bringing his base or amp. My son loved it. Thinks it is more than adequate and the amp sounds good. When I told him what I paid, he was blown away. So, thumbs up. I don't play the base, but I might start. Cheers
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By L***r
November 28, 2022
very good product did have a minor issue but did get a refund, sounds awesome, color on the website was a little more yellow but in person it is more orange witch i actually like more. but its a great product sounds awesome.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By G***G
November 25, 2022
Received bass today 23/11/2022 with large hole in box, after unpacking thankfully no visible damage .The guitar after inspection was found to have missing both strap buttons anda ugly mark on the neck .The string saddles were all over the place so very little quality control.so over all a poor start.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By G***g
November 15, 2022
Very Nice Bass, works well and looks great..I will continue to shop. GLARRY
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By R***e
November 10, 2022
I ordered the bass. They sent me the bass.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***s
November 05, 2022
I messaged this company minutes after ordering to try and make sure they got right directions because I was left no option to do so when purchasing They did not respond til next day and told me I should take it up wiith shipping company. so I was like lets cancel it because I often have things accidentally left at neighbors and have never received them. too bad already shipped. they were no help whatsoever. To me that's bad buisness.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By E***u
November 02, 2022
Didn't even get the bag, strap, or cable, and the bass cables on the inside are so unorganized, not to mention that they broke within 24 hours of playing. literally the only alright thing was the amp.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By R***o
November 01, 2022
*This review is for a $120.00 Bass guitar. And that total includes shipping! I'm not comparing it to expensive guitars. This is for my specific Glarry GIB full size 4-string bass. With that said, this bass punches way above its weight! I'm actually blown away by what you get from Glarry for $120.00! Your mileage may vary, of course. But this is a no-brainer, worth every penny. I truly have no complaints. It looks good, sounds good and it's playable right out the box. Well, the accessories ...
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 >