Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 2947

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By g***a
May 08, 2024
My order came on time and when I had a question they were prompt to answer. All the equipment arrived in great condition.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black
By C***n
May 04, 2024
I ordered it on May 1st, 2024. It is now delivered May 4th. You guys are continually impressing me. I have to go get it, do the run through. Play it fresh from the factory stock. I have to now add up all my Glarrys!! In the mean time here is another picture from my last order:
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset
By l***n
May 04, 2024
Love this guitar and amp. Great quality and amazing price. Even free postage and it was quick! The only reason I'm giving 4 stars is because of the customer service. I was a little worried that they didn't post to Northern Ireland. So I asked. While waiting for the answer I thought I'd risk it and order anyway. I got the answer the next day that they do not ship to Northern Ireland. You can see from the picture that they clearly do! I'm very happy they were wrong.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***g
May 01, 2024
Awesome bass. Great color. Brilliant sound. Great package deal.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset
By P***d
April 28, 2024
Years ago My son took guitar lessons and now has retaking an intrest again on his own, and has been sitting in his room learning songs on a acoustic guitar, so this new Electric guitar I got from Glarry's made him extremely happy it looks great sounds great and the price was phenomenal. Definitely coming back to Glarry for all of our musical needs.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By e***z
April 22, 2024
Best starter bass, I got one that has tonals better than Mexican fender.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***h
April 20, 2024
Excellent prompt comms from customer service prior to my purchase - bought as a beginners bass. Then I saw some bad reviews that made me nervous, however, happy with the answers from customer support regarding my questions on delivery length & returns, I went ahead. 2 days later the bass & accessories arrived in 2 packages and I am delighted. Maybe a case of people only bothering to review to complain, not when everything is perfect. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again. And to have a b ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By R***r
April 20, 2024
I am very happy with the purchase. It works great. I'm amazed that I didn't even have to really set it up. I'm definitely going to adjust the neck a little bit. Works great! I bought it so I could play bass if a bass player did not show up at jam night. I mainly play rhythm and lead guitar
Glarry GST Electric Guitar Full Size Blue Black
By J***e
April 19, 2024
Small problems with but,but easy fix.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar Full Size Blue Black
By J***.
April 19, 2024
I received this guitar just a day ago, and I'm already incredibly impressed. The guitar is beautiful and requires minimal adjustment—just tune it up, and you're ready to play. The only issue I noticed is a slight rattle on the low E string, which I suspect may be due to the need for a truss rod adjustment. Aside from that minor detail, the guitar is fantastic and exceeds my expectations.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By M***o
April 17, 2024
Easy and fast..Nice Bass, quality construction with solid controls, highly recommended!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***y
April 16, 2024
Need a back up for home use.My son is very small and doesn't like to carry his bass back-and-forth to school. So I bought it for just at home and lessons. What we got it for I think it works great.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset Black Burlywood White
By T***r
April 15, 2024
Great musical instrument for the price! This is my second Glarry Bass and I love it.Love it. Glarry produces very good instruments suited for beginners at surprisingly great prices. Did some basic setup and tuning and this thing sounds wonderful. Just what I was looking for in a fretted "J" style bass.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset Black Burlywood White
By m***s
April 13, 2024
Great budget bass.I needed a cheap bass for the studio in case I needed to lay down some ideas and was blown away by the quality of this Glarry! It's pretty much a squire equivalent but a few pounds lighter! The action was even solid from the factory and it plays well. Definitely a good buy for a beginner or anyone who needs a cheap spare to fiddle around with.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By B***j
April 13, 2024
This was a Christmas gift, son absolutely loves it for. The price was perfect and came with accessories. The color is amazing...Definitely worth the buy
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By K***n
April 12, 2024
It really is a cool bass guitar. I've been a musician for 35 years. This bass is a great learner bass. I even hooked her up to my guitar/bass amp. It can have some buzz...I use a higher quality cord for it. Overall, the sound is rich enough to play like a pro in a smaller venue. And it looks wicked. Love it.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By C***k
April 12, 2024
This bass is really nice looking, the build quality is very good. The setup was pretty close & was playable right out of the box. I had to tweak the truss rod and dial in the intonation, but the adjustments were minor. Pretty good usable tones from decent pickups. Well worth I paid. Get one.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By A***2
April 12, 2024
It arrived a week early in decent shape (package a little rough). Everything works as it should and looks good. For the price, very happy with the guitar. Sounds good as well. Accessories are kind of light weight, but do there job well. Definitely would do it again.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By B***o
April 12, 2024
Got this for my little sister who wants to learn.. It looks amazing in person and is a great size for 12-14 year olds. For the price especially, it is really great.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar Full Size Blue Black
By S***M
April 12, 2024
As a lifelong guitarist, I am truly impressed by the value of this guitar. The pickups produce fantastic sound, the neck is smooth and comfortable, and the action is low with no sharp fret ends. It was playable right out of the box, though it could benefit from new strings and a bit of lemon oil to hydrate the fretboard, which feels a bit dry. Overall, this guitar offers exceptional quality for the price.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By D***.
April 12, 2024
good for a first.bought as my first bass good quality didint need any set up just tuning has a lot of neck dive though
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By C***s
April 12, 2024
He's In love !! I bought my man this for Christmas last year and he loves it he couldn't stop smiling
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By D***z
April 11, 2024
ME GUSTA.EL SONIDO ESTA BIEN PARA EMPEZAR . LA PRESENTACION DEL PRODUCTO SE VE DE BUENA CALIDAD. LAS CUERDAS SUENAN BIEN CON UNA AMPLIFICACION ACTIVA. LO RECOMIENDO
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset
By R***h
April 11, 2024
Very nice package for the money.Very nice package and great quality for the money arrived in excellent condition and everything was in working condition
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By k***y
April 11, 2024
A+ service. Everything was as listed very beautiful insterment and super fast delivery
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black
By A***r
April 11, 2024
Excellent Guitar, Excellent Price!Good deal for the money! Guitar needed a little adjustment but works great.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By M***l
April 11, 2024
Lovely.For the price it is an excellent base.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By C***k
April 11, 2024
You cant beat the price for what you get! It comes with a lightweight gig bag, wrenches, cable, tremolo! Come on! Lower your expectations that this will be $3-4k high end guitar. Great beginner and even intermediate guitar out of the box! Overall crazy value! Some PROS: Solid body, paintwork excellent, solid neck. Pickups are decent surprisingly however replaced the bridge with a Wilkinson-M which gives it a more crunch, metal, bright tone. I didn't want the pickup to cost more than the guitar ...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 71 72 >