Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 2732

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By D***n
November 30, 2023
Ordered on 24th November and now the 30th but still not received the item! Not exactly Glarry fault but the issue seems to be that Evri were not expecting the package to be so large so it's got stuck in the system. So maybe use a different carrier? I will be requesting a full refund and the company can claim it back from Evri
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. Glarry will immediately check your order status and reply to you within 24 hours. Please check your email carefully. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By P***h
November 27, 2023
Guitar arrived damaged in the box. Have emailed customer service but no reply as yet. I want to exchange as the guitar looks great
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By m***n
August 21, 2023
The one star is me being generous. I ordered a blue guitar they sent me a black and white one it had scratches on it. It has obviously been used on top of that. They try to make it seem like it was my fault. Poor customer service have yet to speak to a live person. I hate intending on buying three at all they do not want to exchange and I'm just stuck with the black and white guitar when I ordered a blue one I will never purchase anything else from their company, nor will I, give them a good rev ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon.

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By G***r
May 20, 2023
I'm left handed with a right handed guitar.
Service Team:

We are so sorry to hear that and thank you for supporting the Glarry. Our team is currently reviewing your order and will respond to you within 24 hours. Please keep an eye on your email inbox for our update.

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset Black Burlywood White
By A***a
May 04, 2023
When will it arrive
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for supporting the Glarry. Our team is currently reviewing the status of your order and will respond to you within 24 hours. Please keep an eye on your email inbox for our update. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By S***r
February 15, 2023
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. Bass and amp quality is not great at all. One of the strings cannot be fixed. Customer service not great either. I've been trying to return this product and they refuse to take it back. Spend your money on a better quality brand, it'll save your time and money!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***s
December 29, 2022
4.5stars! The bass is rlly good quality. This is a really amazing set especially for someone that's starting out. It's got everything you need to get yourself a good start and learn. Team was very helpful with getting me a replacement amp. Looking forward to getting it to get the full effect!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By B***l
December 18, 2022
i got my bass with all the strings buzzing against the frets and my E string was broken. My A string can't tune to A because when i tune it down from D (they had all my strings set to D when i got it) it becomes unplayable
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

December 27, 2022
my bass did come with bad fret buzzing and broken E string but they sent me a $85 refund to get it fixed so if i could update these stars i'd give them a 4 star for resolving my problem, thank you lynn
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By G***G
November 25, 2022
Received bass today 23/11/2022 with large hole in box, after unpacking thankfully no visible damage .The guitar after inspection was found to have missing both strap buttons anda ugly mark on the neck .The string saddles were all over the place so very little quality control.so over all a poor start.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***s
November 05, 2022
I messaged this company minutes after ordering to try and make sure they got right directions because I was left no option to do so when purchasing They did not respond til next day and told me I should take it up wiith shipping company. so I was like lets cancel it because I often have things accidentally left at neighbors and have never received them. too bad already shipped. they were no help whatsoever. To me that's bad buisness.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By E***u
November 02, 2022
Didn't even get the bag, strap, or cable, and the bass cables on the inside are so unorganized, not to mention that they broke within 24 hours of playing. literally the only alright thing was the amp.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By h***h
October 07, 2022
i have an update review now, since the bass was broken with defects i was going to return when i contacted them they said i could return it or they would give me 95 dollars to fix the bass myself i decided to go for the 95 i just glued the nut back on and with a little bit of sand paper im shure i could get the neck dings out. the only thing i won't be able to correct is the chip in the finish but I really don't mind. over all it is a good bass for moding and with a little work you can have it p ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By J***n
January 24, 2022
I've tried to call several times but never get through!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By B***h
January 16, 2022
my string came broken and am very unhappy. I expect to be sent something in compent sation considering this was my first guitar and i spent most of my christmas money on it. way to make someone unencouraged to learn.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By A***r
November 30, 2021
They sent me a bass that was all scratched up hoping it was by mistake. It's a great design but not happy with the results as of now. They were supposed to send a return address and nothing yet. I just want it replaced with a new one. Ordered a guitar before I received the bass and now having some regrets. This was a birthday present from my wife and the Guitar was from my kids.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

December 02, 2021
Here is my update on Glarry customer service. The guitar I received was damaged and in doing so Glarry's company asked what can they do. I said I just want a replacement guitar for the one I have. They sent me a tracking number with my new guitar in route. Like I said on my earlier post, the guitar is a good design but now Glarry has won my confidence and trust that they are a more than fair and willing company to keep their customers satisfied. I am very pleased with them striving to rectify a ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By C***a
November 21, 2021
Unfortunately, i have not received the bass yet. I know that Fedex already delivered and signed. It is under investigación what happened. I Will let You Know the progress. Thanks
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

December 13, 2021
After Bass reception I found a very good product, and most important Glarry solved all my shipment inconveniences quite well. It means good customer service. Thank you Lin.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***m
April 21, 2021
It has been a week, but the shipping status has never changed. Showing "on the way" ontario CA usa, been 5 days. I see a few people having the same issue. Let me know if it is ever gonna move from where it is sitting. If it was to be delivered on the expected day, it should have made some changes by now.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

April 26, 2021
I complained previously that the shipping status did not show any changes. Oddly i got the shipment on the expected date. Too bad that i cannot change the satisfaction rate. The quality of the bass guitar is far better than expected. No scratch or cracks whatsoever, and the knobs are not wobbly either, unlike some youtube reviewers' claims. I do not know the sound quality and product quality of other bass guitars, but as a beginner who is a heavy metal fan, it creates the sound the right way, ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By S***s
April 17, 2021
Still saying on way to UPS after being shipped 13 days ago. Sent email and was told to wait another week and see if it updates. No that's BS!!!!
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feeback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***u
April 13, 2021
I haven't received my order yet it has been almost a week and my package has not moved for four days
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. I am so sorry for the delay. Hope you will receive it soon. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

April 30, 2021
Update: This is actually really good. My package was lost so they te-shipped one to me and it came quickly and perfectly with out any damage. Will consider buying again
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***n
April 05, 2021
Worst place to get a guitar, still haven't got mine
Service Team:

Thans so much for your feedback. We appreciate your support for Glarry. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By B***z
March 25, 2021
For having to choose UPS which makes it difficult to contact them after all of this.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback, we are so sorry for the issues. Our customer-service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By S***m
March 02, 2021
The bass is amazing looking and the amp is perfect for practice and attaching headphones to. It sounds great so far. Shipping was fast and the package was packed very well. For such a cheap find I am amazed by it and I may order again. I'm willing to give this bass a 5 star review, but there is a MAJOR problem. The lower pickup DOES NOT WORK. I'm not sure what to do. I hope Glarry can offer a fix for it.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

March 04, 2021
The bass is amazing looking and the amp is perfect for practice and attaching headphones to. It sounds great so far. Shipping was fast and the package was packed very well. For such a cheap find I am amazed by it and I may order again. I'm willing to give this bass a 5 star review, but there is a MAJOR problem. The lower pickup DOES NOT WORK. I'm not sure what to do. I hope Glarry can offer a fix for it. EDIT: Glarry took care of my problem with a refund so I could get it fixed. GREAT custom ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset Black Burlywood White
By A***z
February 02, 2021
Came in unplayable, with no sound whatsoever! Had to take apart the entire bass to replace parts and re-solder the electronics just to get a sound out of it, DO NOT RECOMMEND FOR ANYONE NEW TO FIXING BASS GUITARS!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset Black Burlywood White
By S***e
January 23, 2021
To be honest I didn't have crazy high expectations, and the actual sound of the bass is better than what I had expected for the price. I'm giving this a 1 star review because out of the box the fret ends are so sharp on both sides of the neck that's it's like a cheese grater for your hands. I'm going to have to get the proper tools and fix it myself or pay someone to do it which will probably cost more than the bass itself. Was looking forward to receiving it all week, and now i'm stuck with eit ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset Black Burlywood White
By T***y
January 05, 2021
I never Got it ... was a late Christmas present and I already told them about it so i look Like an ass ..
Service Team:

I am really so sorry for delay. You may receive it on Jan.07th. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset Black Burlywood White
By K***o
January 04, 2021
Item keeps saying shipped on 12/23, no record of it shipping. Tracking says still not shipped. Glarry blames UPS, but they say they don't have it yet. Keep getting the runaround via email on both of my items. They charged me right away no problem but no one can tell me why it truly hasn't been shipped. Lame! EDITING to add that again I get a disjointed email from someone blaming UPS for not picking up the order after 12 days. NOT TRUE. SO ANNOYING!
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay. Your order have been shipped wait for pick up. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By J***s
January 06, 2021
Bass received on Jan. 4 It is defected has glue. all over it and pick guard scared. Looks like it is a return and repair attemped. I ordered another one, a GIB bass instead would like to return this one . Please send return info to be reimbursted.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***s
December 28, 2020
I have no review my order yet
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***z
January 09, 2021
Great customer service, easy to deal with!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By A***z
December 22, 2020
Haven't opened the box yet, so I don't if the bass is nice or not but I can comment on the customer service of Glarry Music, or shall I say, lack of customer service. I ordered what I thought was the bass my son had asked for. I learned the next day it was not. My order had not shipped yet, so I emailed 3 times and phoned (left vmails as no one answered the phone) to cancel the order. The website says you can cancel for free as long as the item has not shipped. A few hours later, I received ...
Service Team:

I am so sorry for that. Thanks for your feedback, your voice really let us know where to start. Some times, the letter will be in your spam folder, if you don't receive it, please check your spam folder. So sorry for the inconvenience.Glarry

1 2 >