Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 2732

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By B***n
October 27, 2023
The bass itself feels good for the price that's being sold. Perfect bass for a beginner although there were some weird scratches on the neck and i think someone messed up the Dots on the neck and tried to fix it but thankfully it's not noticeable from far but noticeable when you have it on you. Great product but with a minor defect.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By S***r
October 26, 2023
shipping was so fast! bass is a perfect starter!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By M***o
October 19, 2023
Very good value for money, everything is in perfect condition.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By S***e
October 13, 2023
It's a very good instrument for a beginner, with just a few little points knocking off that 5th star: The body is quite light while the neck and head contribute a significan heft, which does cause some awkward handling that can get uncomfortable after a while In addition, the pick-ups are quite short which can make then difficult to rest your thumb on Otherwise, I'm very impressed with what I recieved for the pricepoint
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By S***n
October 07, 2023
Outer packaging slightly damaged on delivery but no damage to bass. Beautiful instrument without any flaws or blemishes. Tuned easily and plays well straight out of the box. Good action, no buzzes, no sharp frets, knobs smooth and responsive. Light and well balanced. Couldn't be happier with it.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By l***t
October 06, 2023
The product is exactly what I expected
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By D***g
September 28, 2023
10 Stars, this is amazing. Faster than expected delivery, incredibly beautiful looking and sounding. Start out the box very little tuning needed. Incredible. Buy this . You will love it. Thank you Glarry for making such a wonderful product and keeping it affordable.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By G***r
September 27, 2023
I wanted to get into playing bass but didn't want to invest in something expensive. After watching a lot of reviews on Glarry basses and guitars and went ahead and pulled the trigger. It shipped fairly quickly and everything was well packaged. I did have a hole in the box but the entire bass is in foam so there was no damage to it. The quality seems good for what you pay for. Only time will tell how well these hold up. It's hard to pass on a value like this.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By J***s
September 25, 2023
I love the bass it came in perfect condition I do not regret purchasing this basss, but one of the bad things that I noticed when I was trying to play, was anytime I connected the amp to the base the amp started sounding weird and scratchy. Whenever I tried to put the volume up, the amp would start making some weird noises. But other than that, I love everything else.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***s
September 16, 2023
Second guitar I've bought from glarry. What a product for the price, finish and sound are great. Well pleased. Ordering was easy, delivery was prompt and product was packaged well. Shame you don't sell extras like fresh strings plectrums etc. Top marks
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By l***t
September 06, 2023
The product is exactly what I expected
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By H***e
August 28, 2023
Good price,Little difficulty unscrewing the lid,But it makes a tight seal and is working fine
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By m***n
August 21, 2023
The one star is me being generous. I ordered a blue guitar they sent me a black and white one it had scratches on it. It has obviously been used on top of that. They try to make it seem like it was my fault. Poor customer service have yet to speak to a live person. I hate intending on buying three at all they do not want to exchange and I'm just stuck with the black and white guitar when I ordered a blue one I will never purchase anything else from their company, nor will I, give them a good rev ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon.

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By F***e
August 09, 2023
It feels a little tiny when you use it the first time but after a couple minutes you get really comfortable, sounds pretty good for the price, awesome practice bass and probably if you use a different Amp you can use it for performances too 10/10
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By S***h
July 21, 2023
Customer service were great. When product arrived there was an issue with damage to the neck. The customer service were quick to respond once I'd sent an image of the issue and sent out a replacement. As it was a birthday gift the swift response was much appreciated. Guitar is great value for money. Looks good and sounds good,
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By W***e
July 11, 2023
Thought I'd try my hand at bass so, not wanting to spend a lot on something that's a bit of a whim, I bought the GIB bass in burleywood. All I can say is wow! A beautiful guitar, no finish issues apart from a very minor gapping issue at the neck pocket (and that was just me wanting to find something). Fret polish, fretboard conditioned, action lowered (all expected), but didn't need any truss rod or intonation adjustments and the fretwork itself is spot on - I'm no bassist (yet) but it is a nice ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***s
July 03, 2023
For the price ($110) it is a very good deal. The guitar plays nicely and stays in tune. The amp also works well for a 20 amp practice amp.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By J***e
May 30, 2023
My item was shipped quickly and arrived safe and in one piece. The item itself was well set up and exactly as described. An incredible bass at the price point which I paid. The bass delivers that classic P bass tone at a fraction of the price competitors are asking. I am very happy to add this bass to my collection and will be ordering again to check out some of these guitars. Now let me tell you a little about myself. I am not a beginner guitarist, I have been playing for almost 20 years. So fo ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By J***e
May 24, 2023
Great bass for the money and, actually better quality than some name brand guitars I own. You might have to do a little setup but, that's often the case with a lot of new instruments. This bass actually played great out of the box and sounds pretty good. Glarry has always had great prices, fast shipping, and great after purchase customer service. My experience has been that if there is a problem, they will make it right.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By G***r
May 20, 2023
I'm left handed with a right handed guitar.
Service Team:

We are so sorry to hear that and thank you for supporting the Glarry. Our team is currently reviewing your order and will respond to you within 24 hours. Please keep an eye on your email inbox for our update.

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***a
May 07, 2023
For record, I've been a musician most of my existing life which is longer than the original BATMAN TV series. I couldn't be anymore happier with my purchase from Glarrymusic.com. Being a bass player also drummer for so long, back in the old days when music companies trying to live up to their name brand products in my generation we didn't have that many choices especially when it comes to prices that was a bit pricier. Then came Glarry to the rescue with great instruments, affordable & unbeatabl ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By J***m
May 07, 2023
I'm a drummer who likes to dabble with guitars...Everything I saw online started at $200+ for an introductory bass guitar but I didn't want to spend that since I will only be recording with it in my home studio. After watching several UTube videos I decided to buy my first electric bass and chose the Glarry GIB 4 string. The frets were sharp so I am taking it to my local music store to have the frets filed and the strings changes and for them to properly set it up; meaning check the truss rod ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By B***n
May 06, 2023
Played good right out of the box, stays in tune. Did adjust the action a very slight bit. The finish is great. I really enjoy playing this guitar
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By T***o
May 05, 2023
My son loves this and it definitely was great for the price.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset Black Burlywood White
By A***a
May 04, 2023
When will it arrive
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for supporting the Glarry. Our team is currently reviewing the status of your order and will respond to you within 24 hours. Please keep an eye on your email inbox for our update. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***o
April 25, 2023
This is a nice bass guitar for beginners i ordered the dark blue one very pretty. The best part is that it cam the very next day i ordered the amp is ok for beginners but the bass is high quality and worth it.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By D***N
April 25, 2023
Fast delivery and everything I expected!!!!!!!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By D***n
April 17, 2023
Timely, great quality & my bass sounds amazing!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***y
April 06, 2023
Very satisfied with my Glarry bass guitar purchase. The color is outstanding, and the guitar itself has a nice weight and feel to it. No bows or rough spots on the neck. I'm ready to go !!! Thank You
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 >