Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 2732

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By A***l
January 25, 2022
This is one of the best purchases I've ever made. I will say, I don't have much prior knowledge about bass or even guitar, but I see no issues with mine. It plays beautifully, and for fellow beginners, it's easy to learn. I was hesitant when I saw such a low price, but I got way beyond my money's worth (in the best way possible)! I highly recommend.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By J***n
January 24, 2022
I've tried to call several times but never get through!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By S***s
January 24, 2022
Beautiful, easy to play instrument. Who could possibly complain about the price. Nobody!!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By S***k
January 19, 2022
My son loves his bass . a perfect guitar for a beginner!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By B***h
January 16, 2022
my string came broken and am very unhappy. I expect to be sent something in compent sation considering this was my first guitar and i spent most of my christmas money on it. way to make someone unencouraged to learn.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By B***y
January 16, 2022
Great bass guitar love it thanks,,,
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***n
January 16, 2022
It wasn't perfect, there was some peeling, but I'll be damned it's still a beautiful bass guitar for a good price. It wouldn't complain at all, and I'd recommend Glarry to any other beginners or just anyone that doesn't want to spend a ton but still get quality.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By H***s
January 12, 2022
I've had this bass for a year or so, now, and I have to say that the value was incredible. It plays fine, stays in tune and does exactly what I bought it for. I wasn't looking for anything fancy, but it does the job on my recordings and there is no problem with the sound. I am amazed that this quality was available at this price. Zowie!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset Black Burlywood White
By Q***r
January 11, 2022
Omg I ran to the door for my deliver. I touch her every day. This is my first Bass.I was playing on my boi friend's Bass and he plays 6,5 and 4 string left handed. So I was playing upsidedown bass. Lol Thank you
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By D***z
January 10, 2022
Would give 5 stars for the guitar itself but zero stars for the amp. I Wouldn't bother purchasing the bundle, just the guitar itself. Guitar is beautiful and sounds great for the price. A very good value. I bought it for my son for his first bass and I'm really happy with it. The amp however, is awful. Sound that comes out is terrible and fuzzy. We've attempted to adjust settings and it all sounds the same. Really disappointed with amp. My advice: buy the guitar only, not the amp. Extremely poo ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

January 10, 2022
Very happy with the customer service with this company. I had an issue with something I ordered and they were so helpful and friendly and resolved my issue quickly. If I need anything else music related, I would definitely purchase from them again.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset Black Burlywood White
By R***n
January 10, 2022
Nice bass, I did put round wound strings on it , hey it's a jazz bass. The one complaint is I had to shim the neck , the bridge was way to low. Problem solved.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By A***d
January 08, 2022
I have a glarry tele, strat, and now this bass, i will be getting the ggs101 next, if you know how to make minor adjustments Glarry is great more than happy with all my glarry purchases, been a poor guitarist for 22 years, so glad glarry exists.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By J***n
January 06, 2022
My 13 yr old daughter wanted a bass for Christmas. I researched for a couple months w price and quality the big contenders. Glarry ticked all the boxes, including amp! We got a pair of studio headphones to add to her kit, and are thrilled w our purchase.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset Black Burlywood White
By J***r
January 04, 2022
This is my first bass and I would highly recommend it for anyone wanting to get into the instrument. The price was big factor when I was searching for a bass and this one was extremely cheap compared to almost all other basses. I was weary of the price at first but after seeing a Youtuber use the bass, I decided to try it out. After raising the strings a bit and tuning, this bass was ready to go and I am very pleased with how it sounds and feels.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***y
December 29, 2021
Great value! This has everything you need to get started. They also have excellent customer service, I would highly recommend not only this product but also this company!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By J***h
December 23, 2021
This is my second bass from Glarry. Always quality for the price.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset Black Burlywood White
By L***n
December 23, 2021
I was very happy with this guitar. It was a birthday present. It arrived the day before I needed it and looks really cool. Would recommend as the product is good quality and exactly what I was looking for.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By D***e
December 22, 2021
I have not opened the box because I got it for my grandson's Christmas present. But I received it as quick as they said and for that I am thankful.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset Black Burlywood White
By D***t
December 15, 2021
I found my Glarry base to be of excellent quality at a reasonable price. The service was by far the hr above expectation
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset Black Burlywood White
By T***t
December 15, 2021
Everything arrived in good condition....my first bass guitar....this should be fun..
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By R***n
December 12, 2021
My order was shipped quickly after processing. The coupon helped with the price. The bass was great after turning. This is a nice beginner combo.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By P***r
December 11, 2021
Received my Glarry PBass and I was surprised at the overall quality! For such a low cost, I received a very playable guitar. As far as needing a minor setup (which would totally be expected) it wasn't far off! I did have a minor issue where the pickguard was mounted at a slight angle where the position effected both the pickup alignment under the strings, and and also some of the mounting screws missed the underlying body. Glarry Support had no problem shipping a replacement to me ASAP.!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By L***h
December 11, 2021
I bought this for my son as a gift, he is going to LOVE it. It seems really well made, and it sounds great. He's just starting out so the amp will be great while he's learning. The price was spot on, and I couldn't be happier with the company, shipping was fast, and they are just a great bunch of people. You won't be disappointed!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By K***s
December 04, 2021
It was shipped the day after I bought it and I received it by the end of the week! Incredibly happy with my bass and would definitely buy from Glarry again.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By s***l
December 02, 2021
When my bass guitar arrived it had a problem with the tuning keys. Glarry sent new keys and strings and the problem was solved right away and I am very satisfied with my bass guitar.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By A***r
November 30, 2021
They sent me a bass that was all scratched up hoping it was by mistake. It's a great design but not happy with the results as of now. They were supposed to send a return address and nothing yet. I just want it replaced with a new one. Ordered a guitar before I received the bass and now having some regrets. This was a birthday present from my wife and the Guitar was from my kids.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

December 02, 2021
Here is my update on Glarry customer service. The guitar I received was damaged and in doing so Glarry's company asked what can they do. I said I just want a replacement guitar for the one I have. They sent me a tracking number with my new guitar in route. Like I said on my earlier post, the guitar is a good design but now Glarry has won my confidence and trust that they are a more than fair and willing company to keep their customers satisfied. I am very pleased with them striving to rectify a ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By M***y
November 27, 2021
I ordered this 4 string bass due to a semi- permanent left hand injury with has made it impossible to play my Glarry 5 string bass. After opening the box, setting the neck, checking out relief and setting the action this guitar has a beautiful true sound and holds it tune exceptionally well. Fingering thru the fret board with 3 fingers is now possible, and for $110 you can't get a better bass for twice the cash of a Glarry. I LOVE my Glarry 4 string GIB Bass. Thank you for making it affordable ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By C***a
November 21, 2021
Unfortunately, i have not received the bass yet. I know that Fedex already delivered and signed. It is under investigación what happened. I Will let You Know the progress. Thanks
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

December 13, 2021
After Bass reception I found a very good product, and most important Glarry solved all my shipment inconveniences quite well. It means good customer service. Thank you Lin.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By J***a
November 14, 2021
After playing guitar for over 40 years, I decided to try my hand at bass. I didn't want to spend a lot due to finances but having had excellent service from customer service on a recent order, I didn't think I had anything to lose ordering from Glarry. The bass arrived yesterday and I haven't put the bass down. Well maybe I'm exaggerating a little bit. But just a bit. Seriously, for the price, you can't go wrong going with Glarry. Thanks.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By H***r
November 12, 2021
It's a great instrument, especially for the price, my only complaint is that there's some dust or something stuck in the finish, but you barely see it, so it's not really a problem, but yeah, great instrument for the price for sure
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 36 37 >