Home  >  Reviews
4.6 5 2963

Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 9
By b***e
January 21, 2021
Glarry, you already know my OPINION OF ALL your products . So for the benefit of public perusal I have bought 11 products from Glarry and every since one has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. 2 Teles, 1 Strat, 1 Jazz bass, 1 I Bass, 5 cases and 1 9 guitar rack.
Glarry GVA201 16 inch Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By J***f
July 08, 2024
As a mother of a beginner musician, I was worried when I bought this instrument because I have no knowledge of it. But end up been the best decision, this instrument has allowed to learn and express in beautiful melodies, is worth the money you will invest in it.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By Y***z
July 08, 2024
I've been wanting to learn how to play the cello and finally decided to give it a shot with this student cello. I was nervous because this is my first time buying a musical instrument online. It arrived well packaged with not a scratch or ding. All this for a cello newbie and so far I'm off to a great start! The sound is lovely. All in all, I'm very pleased with my purchase!
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By I***e
June 30, 2024
Great for beginner and not so expensive if changes mind. I am actually learning to play (senior adult) and glad I could afford it. Something I've always wanted to learn and enjoying every minute!
Glarry GVA201 16 inch Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By R***o
June 29, 2024
I have recently started playing again after 35 years. I needed something to do. I always loved playing when I was younger. This viola has great sound of you're just needing to learn or to just have one to play this is a great idea for sure.
Glarry GVA201 16 inch Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By K***r
June 22, 2024
This is not a professional viola, obviously. You're not paying for the expert craftsmanship and beautiful sound that you'd get from a 1k+ instrument. However, for the price, this is the way to go. Great for beginners!
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By J***n
June 22, 2024
I got this for my 5th grader, it was a great price for a starter versus renting. Easy set up. Teacher tuned and everything and it sounds great.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By B***n
June 19, 2024
Although this is a new on the market, I have bought a Glarry violin for my little niece before, so I trust in the brand. This time I was not disappointed, and I am glad that I may be one of the first people to buy and use this cello. It is really a combination of quality and price.
Glarry GV100 4/4 Solid Wood Violin
By A***n
June 18, 2024
I ordered 1/4 but i got 4/4 size. How i can return or replace?
Service Team:

Thank you for your comment.We'll check it and reply you soon. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***s
June 18, 2024
It was a present for my son. He loved it great product for the price!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset
By A***r
June 18, 2024
The guitar is great, it sounds great feels great and everything. The guitar can use some better strings however but other than that the guitar is fine. The amp on the other hand not so much, it doesn't have the sound quality it should, especially when being overdriven. Maybe this is because of my playing style etc. The amp most definitely isn't worth it unless you're playing on a clean tone. It's not impossible to use but it won't give you the vibe you think it will in overdrive.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By H***a
June 17, 2024
Very cool instrument, sounds good. I'm a beginner, so I still have a lot to figure out, the delivery came very quickly, I expected to wait a week, but it arrived in 3 days. But there was a question about bluetooth. Is it possible to connect my headphones via bluetooth and how exactly to do it?
Glarry GVA201 16 inch Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By E***a
June 16, 2024
The sounds are good and the manipulation is good! Is equipped with the needs, I can't think of anything wasn't ok with everything. Except the rosin isn't the best quality, is not great but is ok!. Overall is a great investment in the instrument with all the extras!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Red
By S***n
June 08, 2024
Had to deepen the nut slots,shim the neck,and adjust string height and intonation but after that,the guitar stays in tune and plays good.its a great value if you can do a little setup work.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***z
June 08, 2024
I love it!!! Its just how a think would be and more! Tks glarry team for make this awesome bass
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset
By J***n
June 06, 2024
I absolutely love the craftsmanship and the style of this guitar. The sounds is amazing but the strings are tough but I have small fingers so it might be a personal problem but i love my guitar. Rock n roll princess coming soon
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Red
By R***y
June 06, 2024
Update: Glarry has good customer service. They worked with me on my issues. I am definitely satisfied with Glarry.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By J***a
May 14, 2024
Gave me a keyboard that doesn't turn on
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. We'll contact you soon.

May 16, 2024
Originally gave me a a broken one but agreed to replace it
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By g***a
May 08, 2024
My order came on time and when I had a question they were prompt to answer. All the equipment arrived in great condition.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black
By C***n
May 04, 2024
I ordered it on May 1st, 2024. It is now delivered May 4th. You guys are continually impressing me. I have to go get it, do the run through. Play it fresh from the factory stock. I have to now add up all my Glarrys!! In the mean time here is another picture from my last order:
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset
By l***n
May 04, 2024
Love this guitar and amp. Great quality and amazing price. Even free postage and it was quick! The only reason I'm giving 4 stars is because of the customer service. I was a little worried that they didn't post to Northern Ireland. So I asked. While waiting for the answer I thought I'd risk it and order anyway. I got the answer the next day that they do not ship to Northern Ireland. You can see from the picture that they clearly do! I'm very happy they were wrong.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By K***o
May 03, 2024
So beautiful! Quality excellent. Assembly was good. Thank you!
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By K***o
May 03, 2024
Love it! So simple to put together and it is so comfortable!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***g
May 01, 2024
Awesome bass. Great color. Brilliant sound. Great package deal.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By N.
April 30, 2024
I would definitely recommend this piano. I have a small room and this fits perfect, big enough to look and feel like a piano but without encroaching on your space. it looks really sleek and appealing and it feels great to play. I'm only a beginner so for me it's perfect. Also came with lots of little extras including some headphones, a music book stand and clip, note stickers for the keys if you wish to use them, which was a nice surprise. Quick and easy to assemble. I am super happy with this p ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset
By P***d
April 28, 2024
Years ago My son took guitar lessons and now has retaking an intrest again on his own, and has been sitting in his room learning songs on a acoustic guitar, so this new Electric guitar I got from Glarry's made him extremely happy it looks great sounds great and the price was phenomenal. Definitely coming back to Glarry for all of our musical needs.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By T***k
April 24, 2024
As usual, my case arrived on time and in perfect condition! T
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By e***z
April 22, 2024
Best starter bass, I got one that has tonals better than Mexican fender.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***h
April 20, 2024
Excellent prompt comms from customer service prior to my purchase - bought as a beginners bass. Then I saw some bad reviews that made me nervous, however, happy with the answers from customer support regarding my questions on delivery length & returns, I went ahead. 2 days later the bass & accessories arrived in 2 packages and I am delighted. Maybe a case of people only bothering to review to complain, not when everything is perfect. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again. And to have a b ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By R***r
April 20, 2024
I am very happy with the purchase. It works great. I'm amazed that I didn't even have to really set it up. I'm definitely going to adjust the neck a little bit. Works great! I bought it so I could play bass if a bass player did not show up at jam night. I mainly play rhythm and lead guitar
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 98 99 >