Home  >  Reviews
4.6 5 2732

Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By E***.
October 07, 2022
This case arrived in a Glarry carton. Okay no problem once we opened the carton and removed it. Standard wooden case that will protect a guitar in most situations. Clean look and lines. Not quite as fancy as a Fender or Gibson, but nowhere near the price either. It will travel fine in our vehicle and last quite a while. No you wouldn't want to step on it, but that doesn't work with this style of a name brand case either, I know that from personal experience. So if you need a case to keep yo ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By B***n
May 17, 2021
Absolutely solid case. It's not just "good, considering the price," it's a seriously high-quality product. You're better off buying one of these cases than a surprising sum of other cases on the market, even if they cost two or three times the price. It's not the kind of case you can drive a car over, but it is absolutely impervious to kicks, drops, punches, slams, and road case crashes. It's road-worthy and I absolutely love it. I plan to buy all of my cases from Glarry from now on. I bou ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By R***n
January 26, 2021
Dear Glarry Music Co., The replacement guitar case arrived VERY QUICKLY! It's Perfect! Thank you! People should know that your 'Service Dep't.' is #1 in my opinion! The fact that you took such care with an INEXPENSIVE product has bolstered my confidence to try other items of greater cost. To be sure, there are 2 guitars I'm currently looking into. I'm looking forward to a New Year with Glarry in my guitar rack. Please feel free to use this e-mail as a proud example of a Very Good Review! ...
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 9
By b***e
January 21, 2021
Glarry, you already know my OPINION OF ALL your products . So for the benefit of public perusal I have bought 11 products from Glarry and every since one has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. 2 Teles, 1 Strat, 1 Jazz bass, 1 I Bass, 5 cases and 1 9 guitar rack.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By M***n
July 05, 2020
I cannot commend glarry music enough for their excellent customer service and the quality of their guitars. I spent 30.00 and 89.00 on a guitar that sounds and plays better then a acoustic electric well known brand that I spent four times the amount on. It's an excellent alternative for beginning guitar players and for those who cannot afford a high price tag. The speaker is portable and works well. Thank you glarry for all you do. I appreciate it!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By B***s
August 24, 2021
This is a very good case, at a very good price. It fits my 1976 Tele Deluxe perfectly. The shipping was lightning fast. Thank you, Glarry!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By P***s
February 21, 2024
Great choice for a beginner, shipped quickly, durable and so far doing it's job.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset
By G***a
February 21, 2024
Seen a few reviews on your guitars, Picked one up for my grand daughter.. She loves it, Seems to be made well and can't beat the price
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By D***g
February 20, 2024
It came much quicker than expected and my son says it sounds great.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black
By C***n
February 20, 2024
What can I say, I bought the guitar for my 15 year old daughter as she wanted to upgrade from her daisy rock acoustic to an electric. I'm really impressed with the quality of the instrument. Came out of the box almost ready to play (tuning excluded of course) action isn't too high like most of the lower end guitars, tuners though generic actually hold tune pretty well. Haven't used the trem so not sure about that on how it would stay in tune should you attempt an EVH dive bomb but then again eve ...
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black
By J***n
February 19, 2024
Everything shipped very quickly and was in great condition except for the strings. The 6th string was a little bent, but I had planned on swapping them out anyway so no big deal. Sounds great. A perfect buy for beginners.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset
By A***l
February 19, 2024
I recommend this guitar to others. Its clean, sounds good, the amp the has static in it. Got another amp now sounds really good. It is a must for beginners and up. Smooth paint. After you clean it up. Very nice. Thanks Glarry. My wife bought me another one from y'all. Lease threw y'all I can buy a few and don't break the bank.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By D***.
February 18, 2024
Great bass for the money, nice smooth neck and Easy Action. Very nice design and finish. Terrific sound and control.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar Full Size Blue Black
By H***d
February 18, 2024
Excellent buy.It showed up 4 days early which was great , everything was in excellent shape when it arrived , packaging was very good the tone and sound of the guitar is extremely good for the price , I would definitely recommend this guitar for any beginner or anyone who enjoys playing a nice guitar !
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By M***t
February 17, 2024
I grew up playing my uncle's 70s Fender Precision Bass. The thing was a tank and so smooth. The action isn't much different on this very inexpensive bass. I was very impressed with the sound and feel. For the money, you cannot go wrong with this bass. Is it a Fender? No. But in regards to the cost:quality ratio, it might be right on par. Love this thing.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***m
February 17, 2024
For the money. It's amazing! Bought for my daughter so she could learn. Seems pretty good. Sounds good but I'm no musician so take that with a grain of salt. Pick gaurd has a cosmetic small crack. Not sure if it came that way or just cracked right away . It's tiny. Only negative on this bass is body is very light so next drops easy.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By T***n
February 17, 2024
Nice guitar for the money! The components are good quality, it holds a tuning, has decent pickups and nice build quality. The accessories that came with it are not so great.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset
By D***e
February 17, 2024
The Bundle arrived with everything looking great. Be advised these guitars are " assembled ", there is no set up whatsoever, so you would need to add Set up to the cost, unless you can do this yourself. Cons: The Guitar neck was bowed quite badly, several Truss Rod adjustments over a few days helped, but I was never able to correct it. The "Action " needs adjustment,as does intonation. Amplifier had severe hum , checked connections all were good. Unplayable. Pros: ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset
By S***n
February 16, 2024
Package arrived fast, slightly damaged box,guitar was in excellent condition. Nice finish, string action good for me. Haven't tried tremolo yet, sound was decent, slight intonation and new strings it's nice. Need to put it through its paces now, I'm good
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black
By D***e
February 15, 2024
Amazing quality for the price.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By J***.
February 13, 2024
This Chinese reproduction of a Fender Jbass is awesome lol. I mean it's 100 bucks and jams. It's not super fancy or anything, but if you wanna get into the world of bass guitar and have 100 bucks to spend, give it a try if you're unsure.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***n
February 13, 2024
Pefect beginners kit - quality way beyond expectations
Glarry GST Electric Guitar Full Size Blue Black
By D***k
February 13, 2024
This is the 2nd guitar purchased from Glarry, First impression upon opening box, Beautiful, excellent quality. After setup it sounds amazing. Once again they knocked it out of the part. I can't wait for the 40" Auditorium acoustic to be back in stock.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset
By B***h
February 12, 2024
I bought this for my 15 year old granddaughter. She really likes it and is happy it came with the case and amp.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By D***h
February 11, 2024
I was satisfied with the guitar but disappointed with the amp. The amp is extremely small.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By A***r
February 09, 2024
This guitar is great. I purchased it for my 16 year old who is learning bass guitar after playing upright bass for some years. Very satisfied.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By d***k
February 09, 2024
Well rounded solid guitar and awesome sound for the price ??
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By A***a
February 09, 2024
EXCELLENT Instrument and Payment, will purchase again & again, thank you GLARRY!!!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 91 92 >