Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 2732

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By P***s
February 21, 2024
Great choice for a beginner, shipped quickly, durable and so far doing it's job.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By D***g
February 20, 2024
It came much quicker than expected and my son says it sounds great.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By D***.
February 18, 2024
Great bass for the money, nice smooth neck and Easy Action. Very nice design and finish. Terrific sound and control.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By M***t
February 17, 2024
I grew up playing my uncle's 70s Fender Precision Bass. The thing was a tank and so smooth. The action isn't much different on this very inexpensive bass. I was very impressed with the sound and feel. For the money, you cannot go wrong with this bass. Is it a Fender? No. But in regards to the cost:quality ratio, it might be right on par. Love this thing.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***m
February 17, 2024
For the money. It's amazing! Bought for my daughter so she could learn. Seems pretty good. Sounds good but I'm no musician so take that with a grain of salt. Pick gaurd has a cosmetic small crack. Not sure if it came that way or just cracked right away . It's tiny. Only negative on this bass is body is very light so next drops easy.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By T***n
February 17, 2024
Nice guitar for the money! The components are good quality, it holds a tuning, has decent pickups and nice build quality. The accessories that came with it are not so great.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By J***.
February 13, 2024
This Chinese reproduction of a Fender Jbass is awesome lol. I mean it's 100 bucks and jams. It's not super fancy or anything, but if you wanna get into the world of bass guitar and have 100 bucks to spend, give it a try if you're unsure.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***n
February 13, 2024
Pefect beginners kit - quality way beyond expectations
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By D***h
February 11, 2024
I was satisfied with the guitar but disappointed with the amp. The amp is extremely small.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By A***r
February 09, 2024
This guitar is great. I purchased it for my 16 year old who is learning bass guitar after playing upright bass for some years. Very satisfied.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By d***k
February 09, 2024
Well rounded solid guitar and awesome sound for the price ??
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By A***a
February 09, 2024
EXCELLENT Instrument and Payment, will purchase again & again, thank you GLARRY!!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By R***s
February 05, 2024
It took a day longer to arrive but when it did, it was very well packaged and protected. My daughter uses it for her guitar practice and her teacher has stated that she got a good deal on it and that this is one of the good brands. They sale them for twice the price in the store but buying it here we saved and it has been worth every penny. Would highly recommend this guitar for anyone who is wanting to learn how to play.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By C***D
February 02, 2024
Excellent Quality and Superior Value !Plays and sounds Comparable to an Instrument 3x's The PRICE !!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By JJ
February 01, 2024
I bought it, the amp is ok for the money but trust me only works for the bass. The guitar came in prepackaged/ wrapped clean condition and plays nicely. Uhh, i might've tuned the volume knob a little hard and it broke but i guess ill take the blame.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By W***m
January 31, 2024
I find it more than satisfactory for the money, had to do some minor adjustments to raise a couple of strings to stop some fret buzzing but otherwise it came ready to play.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By I***t
January 31, 2024
Very good beginners bass, my only complaint is that the chord broke pretty easily. However if you're serious about playing you should get a better amp and chord anyways.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By D***e
January 25, 2024
I just got this Bass Wednesday/Yesterday. I bought this exact model 3 years ago and learned on that bass. Playing hours out of the day. You can definitely learn and gig with this bass. Most importantly the GP1 PRECISION BASS I bought 3 years was and is excellent but Glarry really made some improvements on this bass. Anybody from advance intermediate beyond or day one will love this bass. The neck is a noticeably chunkier than a Squire Precision or Fender which you can read in the descriptions of ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By P***p
January 23, 2024
Good bass for beginners
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By P***a
January 22, 2024
Good starter for a beginner. Had everything you needed right out of the box to start making NOISE! Rock-On now for a few online lessons and I'm on my way.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By T***n
January 19, 2024
This is an excellent beginners bass, especially for the money. I would recommend getting this with a Vox amPlug 2 bass. It gives you the sound of an amp, but it goes to a set of headphones instead of a giant amp speaker. The perfect combo for a beginner who doesn't want to blow their roomates, or their neighbor's, eardrums out while they're learning how to play!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By M***h
January 19, 2024
I don't see any issues with it, needed no adjustments except for tuning on arrival, plays great
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By N***t
January 17, 2024
Guitar was beautiful and as a gift for my Grandson was very well received!!!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By R***b
January 13, 2024
Great bass for beginners and someone who plays a lot. Look great plays great. Has great sound.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By J***.
January 11, 2024
For the money this is a good gutar and if you know how to play then nobody will be able to tell the difference
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By B***n
January 10, 2024
I had a great customer service experience from Glarry.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By R***s
January 09, 2024
Over all a good jazz bass. I will be upgrading the hardware and pick-ups. But it is a nicely crafted bass.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 >