Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 2732

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By L***S
February 06, 2023
Update: The customer support team helped me to resolve the issue. Amp and bass are now better overall 4/5.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By E***k
July 19, 2022
Unfortunately, the guitar hasn't arrived yet, I ordered it last Monday and have tried reaching out to glarry however i have had no reply, I would appreciate my bass delivery please.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours.Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***r
November 05, 2021
I have not received my amp and the package was damaged when I received it.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By E***r
August 12, 2021
Well the quality seemed pretty good until the string broke the first day I had it…
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

August 18, 2021
It won't let me change the amount of stars for some reason, but at first I left a 2 star review because my string broke right away. But the staff was very cooperative in getting me a new one for free. 5 star.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By S***d
April 23, 2021
I have been waiting for almost three weeks for any sign of the bass to no avail. I have seen plenty of good reviews on this website and online elsewhere, but I can't give my true opinion until it actually gets to me.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By N***r
April 19, 2021
There isn't much I can say about it. I bought my bass a week ago and paid extra for express shipping for it to be here sooner but it hasn't even made it to UPS yet. I don't know who to call because Glarry says it's shipped already but UPS says they haven't received my package yet. Hopefully things are just a bit slow because of covid but if not I don't know if you'd wanna order from here unless you want your bass to get lost in shipping. The only reason I gave 2 stars is because of the cheap pri ...
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. I am so sorry for the dely during the special time. Thanks so much for your support. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By K***l
December 29, 2020
Took forever to be delivered because of the holidays but granddaughter really likes it. You should wait until delivered before you ask for reviews. This was the 2nd time I received an email asking for a review and it hadn't been delivered yet.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay.

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By M***z
December 13, 2020
I meant to purchase a jazz bass instead of this P-bass. I messaged Glarry via email to discuss an exchange/return, but never received a response.
Service Team:

I am so sorry for that. Maybe the email was in your spam folder. Our customer service contact you again. Please check your spam folder.

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By M***z
July 24, 2020
I liked the Guitar but my only Issue is the Handle that was shown in the Pictures.
Service Team:

Sorry we messed up, I will refund part of your request, and you will receive the refund within a week.

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***s
March 26, 2020
I believe that this would've been a fantastic guitar for the money. I was skeptical because I wasnt sure about the quality. My problem was that on arrival the head of my bass had a small crack and when I contacted the company I received no email to help. Also another problem I have is that I think the 19th fret I slightly taller or shorter than the rest so when I attempt to play at higher ranges I get a bad sounding buzz even though I've set this bass up several times trying to fix the problem
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By S***w
January 22, 2019
Came in with a broken pickup and multiple rattling strings
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.Glarry

1