Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 2732

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By J***s
November 11, 2021
Excellent package I'm really impressed I'll be ordering another Bass Guitar from you very soon
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By E***h
November 09, 2021
These tend to cost a lot, so obviously this is somewhat cheap quality but for the money it goes above and beyond.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset Black Burlywood White
By B***d
November 09, 2021
The bass was wrapped in protective wrapping and encased in a rigid styrofoam coffin type deal,then placed in a cardboard box.This bass can't be beat or even approcached for the price.Overall I'm extremely happy and satisfied.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***r
November 05, 2021
I have not received my amp and the package was damaged when I received it.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By T***m
November 05, 2021
I haven't had a chance to open the box yet, but I will say they have good prices, fast shipping and get back to you asap
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset Black Burlywood White
By A***s
October 28, 2021
Nice glossy paint finish on guitar. Has good sound. Nice to have 2 pickups. The guitar cord plug tip got stuck in the socket on the guitar, had to pull hard to remove it. That caused 2 screws to come out of the metal plate on the bass.. The screw holes are now stripped, but used a longer screw to lock into the wood deeper, that fixed the problem..
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By s***s
October 25, 2021
I purchased a bass guitar for my son for Christmas, therefore, it hasn't been tested yet. Despite a tennis ball sized gouge in the outer cardboard box, the styrofoam encasing the guitar was intact. Upon visual inspection of the instrument, all seemed ok. the frets stick out a tiny bit. all accessories that were advertised to come with the guitar were packed in the box. shipping was incredibly fast too.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By E***g
October 21, 2021
I ordered my bass and got it 3 days earlier than posted, haven't had a single problem, looks good and sounds good. I couldn't ask for any more.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
By l***z
October 19, 2021
Very satisfied with my shopping experience with Glarry. Loved the free shipping and I received my order in 3 business days. It was carefully packaged and received in excellent order.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By E***y
October 18, 2021
Great bass! A very good value for the money!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset Black Burlywood White
By E***y
October 18, 2021
Great Bass. It plays and sounds just as good as basses which cost much, much more! Very happy with this Jazz Bass and the Precision I bought.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By K***f
October 16, 2021
I'm very happy with the quality of this bass. I haven't done a full setup on it yet, but it tuned up nicely. Just waiting on an amp so I can check the electronics, but I'm pleased with it for the price!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset Black Burlywood White
By S***g
October 15, 2021
The bass was better then i expected, strings were a little too high, and standard gauge, too heavy for me . but overall I'm pleased with the manufacturing of this bass/price, like i email Glary the only problem i had is with FEDEX leaving it by my bottom step (and not on porch behind a big tote container for shipments to hide behind), after the crushed the box at the middle section and lost all the accessories, the only thing i got was the bass and the foldable gig bag( and (THANK GOD) it was da ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By G***E
October 13, 2021
Bass guitar package arrived soon after order placed. Package in good shape, no problems. Gift recipient very pleased.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By S***h
October 12, 2021
I am super excited to surprise my grandson with his first bass! I never thought I could afford one for him. He will be thrilled. I ordered another really cool guitar for him, but I'm saving it for his birthday. He saw the box and knew we had just looked at that guitar a couple of nights before. They come really fast :) Now he will get the surprise for Chanukah and the other one for the birthday. With this price I could afford two guitars.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By S***o
October 11, 2021
Great product and it was the fastest shipping ever, i couldn't be happier with glarry
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By D***r
October 09, 2021
It's a beautiful guitar. Unfortunately it came in with a loose pickup. It shouldn't be hard to fix, in fact, Glarry sent a "how to" link when I notified them. It still plays, and I've been under the weather (caught COVID at work) so I haven't felt like doing the fix yet, but my girlfriend (who I bought it for) has enjoyed jamming and thumping on it, so it's mostly a cosmetic issue. Still love Glarry instruments. Have this a semihollow Telecaster, and Telecaster from Glarry, so I'm sure I'l ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By M***n
October 04, 2021
This bass sounds really good, slapping and popping with it works very well, and I love the color I chose for it. Excellent bass for how affordable it is.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By D***n
October 04, 2021
Had a great experience with these guys. My bass showed up early, sounds and looks awesome and I've played it every day since. Aces
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By R***y
September 27, 2021
The guitar in general was decent but the pickups were pushed in and the Amp is trash. The strap was basically a rough strip of nylon with clips on the end.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

October 01, 2021
Amazing customer service. I had an issue and they did what they could in a very timely manner to resolve the problems. Definitely still a loyal customer here.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset Black Burlywood White
By J***a
September 25, 2021
This is my first bass and I am amazed by this thing I was gonna purchase one from a pricey company but I saw Charles Berthoud play this and he recommended it and when I saw the price I couldn't argue at all. I'm so happy with it after getting it professionally set up it's a dream I couldn't ask for a better beginner bass. Can't wait to start upgrading it!!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***n
September 15, 2021
I M very happy with my bass. It's pretty and it plays really good. I'm a guitar player and wanted this bass to do some simple recording with and it is just what I wanted. Thank you very much.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***r
September 05, 2021
Great, I love this product.. the only thing I can see to make it better would be instructions on upkeep and how to tune and adjust the action..
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset Black Burlywood White
By M***z
September 02, 2021
Great bass for the price, in my collection of basses I didnt have a white Jazz and I didnt want to pay $500 for one.. Glarry rocks!! I gig with this thing
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar Burlywood Dark Blue Sunset White Yellow
By O***A
August 30, 2021
I have several guitars and wanted a Bass that was sub $100. I did some research and was debating between this and Harley Benton. Watching the reviews online this bass peak my interest since the tone was slightly similar to what I was hearing. With shipping and coming from the U.S. I went with Glarry. It came in fine no damage to the instrument. There are a few minor factory scratches here and there. After conditioning the fretboard I noticed a few more scratches. Feels a lot lighter than my Stra ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***h
August 29, 2021
This bass is way higher quality than what I expected for being so cheap. The amp doesn't sound scratchy and terrible, the strap if very sturdy, and the bass itself is very well built and sounds amazing.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By L***s
August 25, 2021
It is hard to shop online simply because you cant see or feel the product and not knowing what kind of quality it is until receiving it. To my surprise this is a great electric bass guitar ,really good quality ..... i recommend it .... i have been using it to church and it sounds really good .My older son has been using it as well as he is a beginner. Shipping was fast and box was not damaged at all . Very satisfied. i will be ordering more products.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By D***h
August 25, 2021
The bass guitar is playable and sounds good. We did adjust the action on the strings, but the equipment to do so was provided. The strap is not very comfortable in our opinion and will need to be replaced. The cable is functional. The 20w amp will not work for shows or practice with a drum set, but it is functional for solo or one-on-one practice. The gig bag is functional as a carrying case.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By J***n
August 24, 2021
Buy it.. great looking, great sounding $120 bass..
< 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 36 37 >