Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Burlywood Sunset
4.7 5 111

Customer Reviews(111)

by D***g



on February 20, 2024

It came much quicker than expected and my son says it sounds great.


by D***.



on February 18, 2024

Great bass for the money, nice smooth neck and Easy Action. Very nice design and finish. Terrific sound and control.


by J***.



on February 13, 2024

This Chinese reproduction of a Fender Jbass is awesome lol. I mean it's 100 bucks and jams. It's not super fancy or anything, but if you wanna get into the world of bass guitar and have 100 bucks to spend, give it a try if you're unsure.


by A***z



on February 12, 2024

Fine workmanship.


by A***r



on February 09, 2024

This guitar is great. I purchased it for my 16 year old who is learning bass guitar after playing upright bass for some years. Very satisfied.


by C***D



on February 02, 2024

Excellent Quality and Superior Value !Plays and sounds Comparable to an Instrument 3x's The PRICE !!!


by P***p



on January 23, 2024

Good bass for beginners


by T***n



on January 19, 2024

This is an excellent beginners bass, especially for the money. I would recommend getting this with a Vox amPlug 2 bass. It gives you the sound of an amp, but it goes to a set of headphones instead of a giant amp speaker. The perfect combo for a beginner who doesn't want to blow their roomates, or their neighbor's, eardrums out while they're learning how to play!


by R***b



on January 13, 2024

Great bass for beginners and someone who plays a lot. Look great plays great. Has great sound.


by J***.



on January 11, 2024

For the money this is a good gutar and if you know how to play then nobody will be able to tell the difference


by R***s



on January 09, 2024

Over all a good jazz bass. I will be upgrading the hardware and pick-ups. But it is a nicely crafted bass.


by T***m



on January 01, 2024

Played great right out of the box! a quicksetup and it played even better! great for intermediate players or for a secondary or backup bass!


by S***y



on December 31, 2023

Plays great. Love it. Very solid. Cant believe the low cost!


by C***m



on December 27, 2023

Looks great! Awesome deal for a beginner!


by E***n



on December 13, 2023

Awesome


by B***d



on December 07, 2023

Wow! I've been happy with other purchases from Glarry (another instrument and keyboard stand), and the GJazz exceeds my expectations. The set-up was good right out of the box, (once it settled in from the cold trip during delivery and with one adjustment to the truss rod - wrench included. I followed instructions from an internet forum). The quality of materials and workmanship are incredible for a bass that is this affordable. The strings that came on it were fine, but I wanted to try some fla ...


by S***h



on December 01, 2023

Thank you Garry!!! Received the " burleywood " Jazz bass yesterday. This bass plays great and sounds great! I realized I don't need a 1,000 dollar bass to play music. I wished you were around in the 80's before I spent all that money...Steve


by S***e



on November 14, 2023

I purchased the guitar in hopes on learning how to play it, and I can definitely say it worth it. Everything about it is amazing


by V***e



on November 11, 2023

Bought for my son for his band class and it's holding up well. Needed to be tuned as all new instruments do, but the guitar itself is great for beginners. I suggest purchasing a new carrying bag, the zipper on the one provided broke the second week of school and it progressively got worse and just kept falling apart.


by D***.



on November 10, 2023

I can't say enough good things about this guitar and it's price. It's a beautiful design/color and also has great sound. My wife is an actual musician who is also really impressed with this overall package. I bought it to test the waters and see if I would enjoy playing and now I can't stop looking at new bass guitars to get my hands on. I'm really enjoying this guitar and it was worth the investment.


by B***n



on October 27, 2023

The bass itself feels good for the price that's being sold. Perfect bass for a beginner although there were some weird scratches on the neck and i think someone messed up the Dots on the neck and tried to fix it but thankfully it's not noticeable from far but noticeable when you have it on you. Great product but with a minor defect.


by M***o



on October 19, 2023

Very good value for money, everything is in perfect condition.


by l***t



on October 06, 2023

The product is exactly what I expected


by J***s



on September 25, 2023

I love the bass it came in perfect condition I do not regret purchasing this basss, but one of the bad things that I noticed when I was trying to play, was anytime I connected the amp to the base the amp started sounding weird and scratchy. Whenever I tried to put the volume up, the amp would start making some weird noises. But other than that, I love everything else.


by l***t



on September 06, 2023

The product is exactly what I expected


by E***z



on August 25, 2023

Great bass and setup


by G***r



on May 20, 2023

I'm left handed with a right handed guitar.

Service Team:

We are so sorry to hear that and thank you for supporting the Glarry. Our team is currently reviewing your order and will respond to you within 24 hours. Please keep an eye on your email inbox for our update.


by T***o



on May 05, 2023

My son loves this and it definitely was great for the price.


by G***s



on October 26, 2022

I am New to Bass playing, and my Jazz Bass Guitar in the sunburst Color is amazing the curves the fit the finish is just amazing. The amp, and the bag is all a beginner needs to learn how to jam, the controls on both the amp and Guitar work great the Dee bass sound is incredible. For one who never played a Bass Guitar before. I am very impressed with my purchase. I highly recommend buying from Glarrys for beginners or the avid player you won't be disappointed.


by J***y



on September 08, 2022

The Bass guitar still needs to be set up a little better, but out of the box, the bass is still playable (a little buzz). Beautiful Bass Guitar. The little amp included is a great practice amp, especially if you have little space or just need one to travel well (wouldn't do well for a performance unless a very small intimate acoustic set in a pinch). Overall very satisfied with this combo setup. Thankful we found Glarry. Would definitely buy again. Great quality, a lot better than price would su ...

1 2 3 4 >