Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
4.6 5 2963

Strings Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Glarry GVA201 16 inch Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By J***f
July 08, 2024
As a mother of a beginner musician, I was worried when I bought this instrument because I have no knowledge of it. But end up been the best decision, this instrument has allowed to learn and express in beautiful melodies, is worth the money you will invest in it.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By Y***z
July 08, 2024
I've been wanting to learn how to play the cello and finally decided to give it a shot with this student cello. I was nervous because this is my first time buying a musical instrument online. It arrived well packaged with not a scratch or ding. All this for a cello newbie and so far I'm off to a great start! The sound is lovely. All in all, I'm very pleased with my purchase!
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By I***e
June 30, 2024
Great for beginner and not so expensive if changes mind. I am actually learning to play (senior adult) and glad I could afford it. Something I've always wanted to learn and enjoying every minute!
Glarry GVA201 16 inch Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By R***o
June 29, 2024
I have recently started playing again after 35 years. I needed something to do. I always loved playing when I was younger. This viola has great sound of you're just needing to learn or to just have one to play this is a great idea for sure.
Glarry GVA201 16 inch Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By K***r
June 22, 2024
This is not a professional viola, obviously. You're not paying for the expert craftsmanship and beautiful sound that you'd get from a 1k+ instrument. However, for the price, this is the way to go. Great for beginners!
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By J***n
June 22, 2024
I got this for my 5th grader, it was a great price for a starter versus renting. Easy set up. Teacher tuned and everything and it sounds great.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By B***n
June 19, 2024
Although this is a new on the market, I have bought a Glarry violin for my little niece before, so I trust in the brand. This time I was not disappointed, and I am glad that I may be one of the first people to buy and use this cello. It is really a combination of quality and price.
Glarry GV100 4/4 Solid Wood Violin
By A***n
June 18, 2024
I ordered 1/4 but i got 4/4 size. How i can return or replace?
Service Team:

Thank you for your comment.We'll check it and reply you soon. Glarry

Glarry GVA201 16 inch Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By E***a
June 16, 2024
The sounds are good and the manipulation is good! Is equipped with the needs, I can't think of anything wasn't ok with everything. Except the rosin isn't the best quality, is not great but is ok!. Overall is a great investment in the instrument with all the extras!
Glarry GV100 4/4 Solid Wood Violin
By M***k
April 01, 2024
Product shipped quickly, arrived safely and as described.
Glarry GV100 4/4 Solid Wood Violin
By L***h
March 20, 2024
Good starter violin for young kids. It's good quality for the reasonable price.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 4/4
By T***n
March 15, 2024
I bought this just to have some fun. I played in high school and TMJ disorder means I can't play my wind instruments anymore. I'm still breaking it in, but it holds its intonation surprisingly well and doesn't have an AWFUL sound. I'm sure a professional would be able to notice right away that this is not a serious violin. But it does the job for a beginner or just for some at-home fun!
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 4/4
By E***z
March 06, 2024
Excellent violin for a child and beginner. My granddaughter loved it and is really enjoying her violin lessons.
Glarry GV100 4/4 Solid Wood Violin
By K***i
March 01, 2024
My violin bow came in damaged and they refunded me for the cost of a new one. I was very happy. They were fast and honest. I will buy from them again.
Glarry GV100 4/4 Solid Wood Violin
By J***s
February 20, 2024
Very pleased. Arrived in 2 days. It is a gift for a birthday in March. I look forward to hearing it.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 4/4
By M***d
February 19, 2024
A master violinist (and teacher) told me it was great for the price and had fairly good sound. She said the biggest problem with cheap violins is that they can't be tuned. This violin is fairly easy to tune but make sure the pegs are pushed in because they can become loose and then it becomes impossible to tune. It gets out of tune fairly easy so learn how to tune (it's fairly easy with a violin tuning app) and how to restring (YouTube tutorial). Also, new violins (new strings) take a few weeks ...
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 4/4
By J***a
February 08, 2024
You get what you pay for and that is a BEGINNER violin.
Glarry GV100 4/4 Solid Wood Violin
By J***h
February 04, 2024
Perfect size for my child.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 4/4
By J***s
January 29, 2024
Comes with everything to get started. Resin did come all shattered and powdered though.
Glarry GN100 1/4 1/2 3/4 4/4 Basswood Violin Natural Black Pink
By d***.
January 28, 2024
Sounds similar to other violins in my beginning school orchestra. Good. I'm ready for it.
Glarry GN100 1/4 1/2 3/4 4/4 Basswood Violin Natural Black Pink
By T***n
January 27, 2024
I haven't played in 35 years, since high school. While I'm certain an experienced violinist could make it sing, it'll have to suffice not scaring my cats.Really looking forward to my return.
Glarry GV100 4/4 Solid Wood Violin
By J***n
January 22, 2024
Really good projection for such a small violin. No violin this size is going to sound fabulous. That's to be expected. But it sounds better than the fist violin I had.
Glarry GN100 1/4 1/2 3/4 4/4 Basswood Violin Natural Black Pink
By B***a
January 20, 2024
Great violin, does require you to put the bridge and taper your own frets but was expected. Great sound and worth the price!
Glarry GV100 4/4 Solid Wood Violin
By R***r
January 18, 2024
Great value. Got it for my 5 year old granddaughter. She loves it and we are pleased with the quality.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 4/4
By P***s
January 18, 2024
Beautiful instrument. Well crafted. Nice tone. But the bridge isn't already installed. Had to take it to a tuner to get that put on properly.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 4/4
By L***M
January 16, 2024
The sound and the quality of craftsmanship were a great surprise. The violin is well made, and it sounds good.
Glarry GN100 1/4 1/2 3/4 4/4 Basswood Violin Natural Black Pink
By S***e
January 13, 2024
GIVEN to our 8 year old grand daughter, she loved it! Nice quality instrument being well priced!
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 4/4
By tk
January 09, 2024
This was for my daughter in elementary school! Great value for product.
Glarry GV100 4/4 Solid Wood Violin
By c***n
January 08, 2024
The tube is holding back and no response to my email and calls I m disputing the charge now
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. Glarry

Glarry GN100 1/4 1/2 3/4 4/4 Basswood Violin Natural Black Pink
By E***k
January 07, 2024
I bought this for my son, I chose the black color and it suits him perfectly. This is his first violin. I hope this violin can accompany him for a long time.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >