Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews
4.6 5 2963

Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By H***a
June 17, 2024
Very cool instrument, sounds good. I'm a beginner, so I still have a lot to figure out, the delivery came very quickly, I expected to wait a week, but it arrived in 3 days. But there was a question about bluetooth. Is it possible to connect my headphones via bluetooth and how exactly to do it?
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By J***a
May 14, 2024
Gave me a keyboard that doesn't turn on
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. We'll contact you soon.

May 16, 2024
Originally gave me a a broken one but agreed to replace it
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By K***o
May 03, 2024
So beautiful! Quality excellent. Assembly was good. Thank you!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By N.
April 30, 2024
I would definitely recommend this piano. I have a small room and this fits perfect, big enough to look and feel like a piano but without encroaching on your space. it looks really sleek and appealing and it feels great to play. I'm only a beginner so for me it's perfect. Also came with lots of little extras including some headphones, a music book stand and clip, note stickers for the keys if you wish to use them, which was a nice surprise. Quick and easy to assemble. I am super happy with this p ...
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By m***e
April 17, 2024
Perfect for beginners! The shopping process was quick, the price was reasonable. It was easy to assemble and works perfectly.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By t***e
April 15, 2024
I got this digital piano for my daughter as an upgrade from her previous cheap keyboard. Although she's still a beginner, she's been playing on this piano for a month now and absolutely loves it.The foot pedals are functioning perfectly. Overall, it's a fantastic digital piano, made even better by its affordable price!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By C***r
April 09, 2024
Wow! This piano is amazing and sounds incredibly realistic. It's both exceptionally nice and affordable!
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By D***s
April 09, 2024
My grand daughter was delighted with this.Good sound. Great goft
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By E***z
April 06, 2024
Perfect for kids.My son love it
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By J***e
April 05, 2024
This is an incredible first piano/keyboard. It has all the features and is worth every cent!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By J***g
April 03, 2024
Bang 4 Your Buck. This is a great beginner weighted keyboard. Great functions. Sound quality in speakers show when turned up to max volume
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By t***t
March 30, 2024
It was absolutely fantastic to see my little nephew so thrilled and happy when it arrived early. Seeing his face light up was priceless and totally worth it. He already had a smaller version but has been doing so well teaching himself that we decided to upgrade to the next level. He's absolutely delighted with it, and the sound is incredible!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By ZL
March 17, 2024
I really like it, it's simple to put together despite minimalist instructions. It's fun to have a variety of sounds to play with. It is a bit quieter than I anticipated. I wish it could get louder for that reason its hard to get away from the keyboard sound. The Bluetooth feature was really easy to pair with but again the sound that comes through is not super clear and sounds a little muffled. Other than that it is a great starter piano or for an apartment. Light weight too! I can pick the whole ...
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By M***y
March 17, 2024
Que está cómodo le encantó,Muy práctico poco espacio
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By S***s
March 16, 2024
Set up was a tiny bit confusing but they have a YouTube video that you can follow along to if you need. Piano Arrived sooner than expected. Beautiful tone except when you turn the volume all the way up otherwise great product.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By B***y
March 05, 2024
Christmas Gift.I bought this for my nephew. He absolutely loves it. He is learning to play it with books his Grandmother gave him.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By D***x
February 21, 2024
As Always with my purchases from Glarry Ihave never been disappointed in my purchases. The Piano arrived in perfect condition. And my granddaughter is ready for her first lesson. If purchasing for student, You won't be disappointed. There really is nothing I can complain about. Shipping has been super fast with Glarry, With packaging over and above expectation .
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By L***x
February 18, 2024
I was very pleased with the service. My keyboard was delivered before the expected date. All parts were available and well packaged to prevent damage. I look forward to purchasing another keyboard, with the grand hammer action of a grand piano, in the near future.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By A***s
January 25, 2024
Absolutely perfect. Not even a scratch on it and it sounds great.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By Mo
January 09, 2024
Great For Beginners.For the price, this keyboard is really good. Would suit beginners though Rythms and timbres aren't so bad.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By g***b
January 08, 2024
Advise to get a standI have not really had much time to try it out. I have not had much time to try it out but it seems to be good
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By c***l
January 06, 2024
Excellent keyboard. Bought for my 11 year old daughter, she absolutely loves it, large size, great sound and comes with headphones for when the rest of us don't want to hear it! Fantastic for the price, highly recommended
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By M***w
January 05, 2024
Perfect for beginners and children.. Totally recommend
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By M***a
January 02, 2024
FANTASTIC ! I received the item before it was expected. It was everything that I was hoping for. The setup was easy and the sound was great ! After receiving it I felt that I was dealing with real professionals. Thank You for a great online shopping experience.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By C***t
January 02, 2024
Very good quality keyboard and sound. I'm very pleasantly surprised by the quality of this keyboard. The keys are nicely weighted and for the price range the sound quality is exceptionally good. I'll be using this a lot! You'll probably want an extension lead as the power supply lead is quite short, and if you use headphones often you might want to get better quality headphones and a quality microphone. This keyboard is an exceptionally good buy for children, beginners and even more experienced ...
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By A***s
December 28, 2023
The sound and the keys are best
December 30, 2023
the keys are really nice and It sounds like a acoustic piano
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By G***k
December 22, 2023
My granddaughter couldn't be happier! She played this for hours, it was a Christmas present and it was the best gift she got! Thanks for selling such quality instruments at such great prices!
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By C***e
December 12, 2023
This keyboard is fantastic! It's lightweight and incredibly user-friendly. I'm thoroughly impressed and would definitely recommend it.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By W***f
December 11, 2023
I had no trouble assembling this piano, and it was set up within 10-15 minutes. It's a perfect fit for my small living space, making it an ideal choice for apartment living. The weighted keys give it a realistic feel, similar to that of a standard piano. I couldn't be happier with this purchase, and it was delivered promptly as well!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By s***c
December 09, 2023
Love the 88 keys. My granddaughter expands her abilities. She will be so happy Christmas Day.
1 2 3 >