Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 2947

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black
By C***n
May 04, 2024
I ordered it on May 1st, 2024. It is now delivered May 4th. You guys are continually impressing me. I have to go get it, do the run through. Play it fresh from the factory stock. I have to now add up all my Glarrys!! In the mean time here is another picture from my last order:
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset
By l***n
May 04, 2024
Love this guitar and amp. Great quality and amazing price. Even free postage and it was quick! The only reason I'm giving 4 stars is because of the customer service. I was a little worried that they didn't post to Northern Ireland. So I asked. While waiting for the answer I thought I'd risk it and order anyway. I got the answer the next day that they do not ship to Northern Ireland. You can see from the picture that they clearly do! I'm very happy they were wrong.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset
By P***d
April 28, 2024
Years ago My son took guitar lessons and now has retaking an intrest again on his own, and has been sitting in his room learning songs on a acoustic guitar, so this new Electric guitar I got from Glarry's made him extremely happy it looks great sounds great and the price was phenomenal. Definitely coming back to Glarry for all of our musical needs.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar Full Size Blue Black
By J***e
April 19, 2024
Small problems with but,but easy fix.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar Full Size Blue Black
By J***.
April 19, 2024
I received this guitar just a day ago, and I'm already incredibly impressed. The guitar is beautiful and requires minimal adjustment—just tune it up, and you're ready to play. The only issue I noticed is a slight rattle on the low E string, which I suspect may be due to the need for a truss rod adjustment. Aside from that minor detail, the guitar is fantastic and exceeds my expectations.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By A***2
April 12, 2024
It arrived a week early in decent shape (package a little rough). Everything works as it should and looks good. For the price, very happy with the guitar. Sounds good as well. Accessories are kind of light weight, but do there job well. Definitely would do it again.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By B***o
April 12, 2024
Got this for my little sister who wants to learn.. It looks amazing in person and is a great size for 12-14 year olds. For the price especially, it is really great.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar Full Size Blue Black
By S***M
April 12, 2024
As a lifelong guitarist, I am truly impressed by the value of this guitar. The pickups produce fantastic sound, the neck is smooth and comfortable, and the action is low with no sharp fret ends. It was playable right out of the box, though it could benefit from new strings and a bit of lemon oil to hydrate the fretboard, which feels a bit dry. Overall, this guitar offers exceptional quality for the price.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset
By R***h
April 11, 2024
Very nice package for the money.Very nice package and great quality for the money arrived in excellent condition and everything was in working condition
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black
By A***r
April 11, 2024
Excellent Guitar, Excellent Price!Good deal for the money! Guitar needed a little adjustment but works great.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By C***k
April 11, 2024
You cant beat the price for what you get! It comes with a lightweight gig bag, wrenches, cable, tremolo! Come on! Lower your expectations that this will be $3-4k high end guitar. Great beginner and even intermediate guitar out of the box! Overall crazy value! Some PROS: Solid body, paintwork excellent, solid neck. Pickups are decent surprisingly however replaced the bridge with a Wilkinson-M which gives it a more crunch, metal, bright tone. I didn't want the pickup to cost more than the guitar ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Red
By K***w
April 10, 2024
Love it. Got this for my husband and he loves it
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black
By B***b
April 10, 2024
Great First Time Guitar.Grandson (14y.o.) loves this guitar and sounds pretty good for a beginner piece.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By P***e
April 10, 2024
Beautiful and easy set up. Perfect delivery
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset
By D***s
April 09, 2024
My amp didn't arrive in the package.please get back asap thank you
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. Glarry will immediately check your order status and reply to you within 24 hours. Please check your email carefully. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar Full Size Blue Black
By T***S
April 09, 2024
Unboxed and set it up—ready to go now! This guitar is for a very special and talented person—my son and his first guitar! I hope he'll jam out and thoroughly enjoy playing it.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By E***H
April 07, 2024
my grand daughter loves it,good for beginners
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Red
By C***l
April 07, 2024
Great buy for the money. Our grand daughter plays drums, piano, and decided she wanted to try guitar. So we got this beginner's guitar and she loves it. Within a week she was playing 3 Metallica songs.... including my favorite "Enter Sandman" Definitely worth the money
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black
By L***y
April 07, 2024
Made a great lamp.I make crazy lamps thought i would do a guitar lamp turned out very nice.love the skulls
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By A***a
April 07, 2024
I absolutely love my Glarry 39 in. electric guitar! It's light weight and the graphics are awesome!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset
By B***o
April 05, 2024
Great price nice guitar.Bought for my son for Christmas. He loves it! I'm glad I chose this electric guitar
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Red
By J***l
April 05, 2024
Couldn't be happier for the price. Very nicely done.Very nice for under seventy bucks. Hard to believe you can get these for so cheap. Kudos to you guys. And thank you
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset
By Z***o
April 03, 2024
Daughter loves.Got this for my 14 year old who's into music , for the price it's not bad it's very pretty and does the job she loves it
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By A***e
April 03, 2024
Perfect. A gift for my 8 year old grandson. Its not super heavy. Sound is pretty decent for the price.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Red
By R***a
April 02, 2024
I'm very surprised I don't feel the need to visit a Luthier for a set up. The last two budget guitars I purchased (not Glarrys) needed that. The frets seem smooth and well rounded. Plugged in, it sounds fine, and the string action is as good as any guitar I own, (and I own more than a few). Right out of the box, I am happy and satisfied. I can recommend this brand of Glarry to people who need a quality low cost guitar. If I needed to use this guitar for a gig, I would not hesitate. I am likely ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By M***.
April 02, 2024
Great quality! Grandson loved it. Started playing as soon as he opened it
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Red
By J***s
April 02, 2024
This guitar is so nice and high quality i moved across the country and couldn't bring my guitars buying this brought me back my peace also if you don't know play in 432hz and research about it
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black
By J***s
April 02, 2024
Great guitar!Love the guitar! Needs a little setup but just like the squire I had years ago.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 >