Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 2602

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By A***s
October 31, 2021
This makes Glarry #5 for me. I think they are very good for the price. They sometimes have minor imperfections and need a good set-up but you end up with a playable , decent looking guitar. Some people spend more, (sometimes MUCH more) for one guitar , than I have invested in all 5 of these. Only way a poor guy like me could have this many guitars to play with.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Red
By R***z
November 14, 2023
La guitarra es exelente para practicar y el equipo completo la Madera es ligera y fragil Color negro
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset
By A***b
November 10, 2023
Unfortunately, this order is still not there, which is very stressful for me because it was ordered as a birthday gift.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. Glarry will immediately check your order status and reply to you within 24 hours. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Red
By K***r
November 09, 2023
I've always wanted to play a guitar, and this one just fit right, handles easily, and sounds beautiful. I hit the jackpot of luck this one time. Thank you gentlemen.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Red
By D***s
November 07, 2023
This product is actually as described and it is a wonderful price for something so stunningly detailed. Would recommend and may buy more in the future! Thank you so much
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Red
By j***e
November 03, 2023
Got this guitar for my daughter's birthday it was awesome and it was beyond expectations I thought for the price its gonna be cheap version but I was wrong its great for professional players and beginners great material and the subwoofer has awesome clear very loud sound we love it
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By S***n
October 31, 2023
Really satisfied with the guitar and the quality of the instrument. It is a great practice instrument for me
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By R***r
October 31, 2023
I bought this as a first guitar for my wife, and she loves it! The fit and finish seem to be tight and with quality.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By C***s
October 30, 2023
This set is great to play at home and rock out to some tunes. It comes with a whammy bar that's fun as hell to use. The AMP has small feedback issues, but it's definitely a little powerhouse. Overall this guitar set is made for rockstars in the making. Great for beginners
Glarry GST Electric Guitar Full Size Blue Black
By L***d
October 26, 2023
I bought this guitar because of the price. I needed a guitar that I wouldn't care much about so that I could leave it in my rehearsal space away from my home and not worry much about what happens to it. Much to my surprise this guitar feels great and sounds great. I play it more than my other guitars (Gipson Les Paul and a Washburn) and I recommend this ax for any skill level. Forget the pawn shop buy this and you will be glad you did.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By M***n
October 15, 2023
Great communication and fast delivery. For the price I'm amazed. The guitar plays well, a little fret buzz but I can fix that. For a practice/spare guitar incredible value and quality. If you are a beginner have no concerns. Amp is what you would expect and perfectly fine for practice Seriously impressed at this price band. Thank you very much
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By C***n
October 07, 2023
It is impressive, playing so well and sounding like a $200+ instrument. After I dropped in some different pickups I have come up to the conclusion that this guitar can keep up with $400 guitars with ease!!
October 12, 2023
It is impressive, playing so well and sounding like a $200+ instrument. After I dropped in some different pickups I have come up to the conclusion that this guitar can keep up with $400 guitars with ease!! *$400-$800 Version
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset
By C***t
October 02, 2023
Excellent service. Speedy delivery. I can't believe what we got for less than 90 quid. Will definitely be ordering from here again.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By S***s
September 30, 2023
Really lovely electric guitar and stands out with the lightning design and looks more expensive, very well packaged too. Arrived days before the amp which was ordered as a bundle and they used two separate couriers so had to wait to play. Very pleased with it though.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset
By M***s
September 16, 2023
Cracking guitar, my granddaughter loves it. The quality and finish is remarkable for the price. Needed tuning so she just downloaded the fender tuning app and was playing in 5 minutes. As for the company, great service, product packaged well and prompt delivery. I've now bought two guitars from Glarry and will be purchasing another soon for my grandson. Top marks!
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By A***e
August 29, 2023
Don't expect it to be ready to play right from the box. You could do it, but with a little help from someone with basic guitar tech knowledge you'll have a much better instrument. Not just better than when it arrived, but better than most options under $850 or so. Sure, the pickups aren't quite MiM strat, but they're not bad at all. I put in some fret sanding/polishing time, cleaned and oiled the neck, action adjustment and away we go. None of this is unusual in anything not super high end. It n ...
Service Team:

Thank you for your feedback. At Glarry, we are committed to continuously improving the quality of our products. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar Full Size Blue Black
By C***n
August 10, 2023
I am so happy I ordered another one of these models. The frets are fantastic. After I loosened the truss rod and lowered the Action I nailed it with no fret buzz. Minor adjustment on saddle height. Playing this is a breeze. This $90 Strat copy is just as good as a $200 Squier. Thank you everyone at Glarry for coming through for me with flying colors!!
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By G***o
July 21, 2023
I love it. For the money this guitar csnt be beat.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By F***n
June 18, 2023
Wow what can I say. It came very fast and in great shape. It was playable right out of the box. Setup wasn't bad, needed a small few tweets. Plays Awesome. My Grandson is going to love it for his Birthday. Amp is not bad, all works good. For the price I know this will be a great first guitar for him.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset
By A***r
June 17, 2023
I have bought this wonderful guitar on Friday evening and I recieved it on Saturday evening! Amazing delivery service. I was sceptical buying this guitar after reading the reviews of other people about their amps. I did recieve an amp but it was not the one pictured at all! It only has 3 dials for tone, volume and gain and that's it!!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Red
By J***s
June 09, 2023
Great purchase at the price point. Played drums for thirty years,it's like starting all over again.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Red
By T***r
May 27, 2023
Tens of guitars went thru my hands in 50+ years....from top brands to the bottom ...expensive to not too much... FIRST guitar ever that did NOT need any adjustment (just tune-up from being 3-4 tones lower for shipment.) Total shock - nothing, NOTHING needs to be adjusted....strings are low but do not buzz, h-s-h pickups maybe risen to increase volume(maybe)...I am still in awe...Did not expect a mechanically PERFECT guitar, but I do have it. Thank you, fantastic Chinese craftsmen!
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By J***s
May 08, 2023
I'm delighted with this guitar. The build quality is better than id anticipated for the price.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset
By V***e
April 27, 2023
I purchased an electric guitar with an amp and have only received the guitar. This is supposed to be a present. Where is the amp? Why does the amp regularly get left out of people's order?
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. Glarry will immediately check your order status and reply to you within 24 hours. Please check your email carefully. If you have any further questions, please contact our customer service at [email protected]. We will be happy to assist you and thank you for your support. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset
By C***w
April 20, 2023
I got a saxophone instead of the guitar I ordered.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for supporting the Glarry. Our team is currently reviewing the status of your order and will respond to you within 24 hours. Please keep an eye on your email inbox for our update. For any further questions or concerns, please contact our customer service team at [email protected]. We are always here to assist you and appreciate your continued support. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By E***n
April 20, 2023
Very great guitar for me being a beginner, the amp is literally perfect. great guitar overall just perfect
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***n
April 18, 2023
Amp lost in transit. Quick fix from a talk with representative. They are sending a new one!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar Full Size Blue Black
By P***g
April 18, 2023
I love my new guitar it's terrific! And with a hard case you can't go wrong! Very well-made! Thank you, Glarry once again for making quality items at affordable prices!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Red
By J***s
April 11, 2023
Great purchase at the price point. Played drums for thirty years,it's like starting all over again.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By C***n
April 06, 2023
As with this other Guitar I purchased in the same order: The Acton impressed me along with the fretwork. I tuned it and the intonation is on and with no buzzing frets. I will be upgrading the Pickups. Thank you people at Glarry!!
April 06, 2023
I bought 2 Guitars on one order: The Action impressed me along with the fretwork. I tuned it and the intonation is on and with no buzzing frets. I will be upgrading the Pickups. Thank you people at Glarry!!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 >