Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews  >  Digital Pianos Reviews
4.6 5 2947

Digital Pianos Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By J***a
May 14, 2024
Gave me a keyboard that doesn't turn on
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. We'll contact you soon.

May 16, 2024
Originally gave me a a broken one but agreed to replace it
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By K***o
May 03, 2024
So beautiful! Quality excellent. Assembly was good. Thank you!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By N.
April 30, 2024
I would definitely recommend this piano. I have a small room and this fits perfect, big enough to look and feel like a piano but without encroaching on your space. it looks really sleek and appealing and it feels great to play. I'm only a beginner so for me it's perfect. Also came with lots of little extras including some headphones, a music book stand and clip, note stickers for the keys if you wish to use them, which was a nice surprise. Quick and easy to assemble. I am super happy with this p ...
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By m***e
April 17, 2024
Perfect for beginners! The shopping process was quick, the price was reasonable. It was easy to assemble and works perfectly.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By t***e
April 15, 2024
I got this digital piano for my daughter as an upgrade from her previous cheap keyboard. Although she's still a beginner, she's been playing on this piano for a month now and absolutely loves it.The foot pedals are functioning perfectly. Overall, it's a fantastic digital piano, made even better by its affordable price!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By C***r
April 09, 2024
Wow! This piano is amazing and sounds incredibly realistic. It's both exceptionally nice and affordable!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By J***e
April 05, 2024
This is an incredible first piano/keyboard. It has all the features and is worth every cent!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By J***g
April 03, 2024
Bang 4 Your Buck. This is a great beginner weighted keyboard. Great functions. Sound quality in speakers show when turned up to max volume
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By t***t
March 30, 2024
It was absolutely fantastic to see my little nephew so thrilled and happy when it arrived early. Seeing his face light up was priceless and totally worth it. He already had a smaller version but has been doing so well teaching himself that we decided to upgrade to the next level. He's absolutely delighted with it, and the sound is incredible!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By ZL
March 17, 2024
I really like it, it's simple to put together despite minimalist instructions. It's fun to have a variety of sounds to play with. It is a bit quieter than I anticipated. I wish it could get louder for that reason its hard to get away from the keyboard sound. The Bluetooth feature was really easy to pair with but again the sound that comes through is not super clear and sounds a little muffled. Other than that it is a great starter piano or for an apartment. Light weight too! I can pick the whole ...
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By S***s
March 16, 2024
Set up was a tiny bit confusing but they have a YouTube video that you can follow along to if you need. Piano Arrived sooner than expected. Beautiful tone except when you turn the volume all the way up otherwise great product.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By D***x
February 21, 2024
As Always with my purchases from Glarry Ihave never been disappointed in my purchases. The Piano arrived in perfect condition. And my granddaughter is ready for her first lesson. If purchasing for student, You won't be disappointed. There really is nothing I can complain about. Shipping has been super fast with Glarry, With packaging over and above expectation .
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By L***x
February 18, 2024
I was very pleased with the service. My keyboard was delivered before the expected date. All parts were available and well packaged to prevent damage. I look forward to purchasing another keyboard, with the grand hammer action of a grand piano, in the near future.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By A***s
January 25, 2024
Absolutely perfect. Not even a scratch on it and it sounds great.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By M***a
January 02, 2024
FANTASTIC ! I received the item before it was expected. It was everything that I was hoping for. The setup was easy and the sound was great ! After receiving it I felt that I was dealing with real professionals. Thank You for a great online shopping experience.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By A***s
December 28, 2023
The sound and the keys are best
December 30, 2023
the keys are really nice and It sounds like a acoustic piano
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By W***f
December 11, 2023
I had no trouble assembling this piano, and it was set up within 10-15 minutes. It's a perfect fit for my small living space, making it an ideal choice for apartment living. The weighted keys give it a realistic feel, similar to that of a standard piano. I couldn't be happier with this purchase, and it was delivered promptly as well!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By s***c
December 09, 2023
Love the 88 keys. My granddaughter expands her abilities. She will be so happy Christmas Day.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By D***T
December 07, 2023
This digital piano is simply amazing. The sound it produces is beautiful, and having 88 weighted keys at such an affordable price is a steal. The inclusion of 3 pedals and MIDI connection adds to its versatility. Moreover, the piano feels solid and durable, giving me confidence in its long-term performance.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By A***r
December 03, 2023
We are extremely pleased with our purchase of this keyboard. It has been perfect for my 4-year-old to start learning piano. The delivery was prompt and the keyboard arrived in excellent condition. The standard number of keys and weighted feel make it very similar to a real piano, which has been fantastic for our child's progress.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By 2***c
November 24, 2023
This piano was an excellent choice as my 9-year-old son's first piano. It was straightforward to assemble, and the sound quality is fantastic. The functioning pedals add a nice touch, and my son loves practicing with them. Even my wife enjoys playing on this piano. I highly recommend it.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By E***o
November 09, 2023
For the price, this electric piano is a fantastic value. The shipping quality was impeccable, and installation was a breeze. The sound produced is excellent, and the option to connect headphones is great for keeping things quiet.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By J***e
October 31, 2023
It arrived quickly but 3 of the keys didn't work
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By A***r
October 19, 2023
My son is overjoyed with this digital piano! Its numerous functions and user-friendly interface have made it a favorite of his. Ever since he got this piano, he has become more dedicated to his practice sessions. The option to use headphones is a game-changer, allowing him to considerate playing without worrying about bothering others. The quality and features far exceed other pricier digital pianos available in the market.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By Y***r
October 16, 2023
Fantastic piano very pleased with it..only reason I put 4 stars is because the assembly instructions were not correct...screws where not as printed once figured that out very easy to put together. Have made company away they should re print manual.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By g***r
September 21, 2023
Having purchased this piano a few weeks ago, I've been enthusiastically exploring self-learning. It's incredibly user-friendly with flexible options tailored to individual preferences and households. I especially appreciate the ability to adjust the volume while practicing. Considering its price as an electric piano, it offers excellent value for money. The compact size is perfect for my room, occupying less space compared to a grand piano, yet maintaining impressive quality and including pedals ...
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By g***i
September 10, 2023
I'm thrilled to say that this piano has exceeded my expectations. The multitude of features and the weighted keys truly replicate the experience of playing a real piano. Additionally, its relatively lightweight design makes it effortless to move around if needed. My absolute favorite feature is the headphone compatibility, which allows for uninterrupted practice sessions without bothering others. Overall, I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By D***k
September 01, 2023
The price I paid for this product is well justified by its quality and performance. To my delight, the delivery arrived a day ahead of schedule, adding an extra element of surprise and celebration. My kids are having a blast playing this piano, and I am pleased with the overall experience. This purchase has certainly met my expectations and more.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By B***n
August 22, 2023
This digital piano is awesome. I love that it has adjustable volume and a place to plug in earphones so you can practice without disturbing others if you need to. My only complaint is that there were no assembly instructions and I had to figure it out on my own. I found a YouTube tutorial video for this model keyboard and that's how I was able to put it together.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By B***e
August 09, 2023
After taking a break from playing the piano, I decided to dive back in and this digital piano has been a joy to play. The action is solid, providing a decent response, and the keys feel smooth and comfortable under my fingertips. The sound quality is also impressive, delivering a rich and vibrant tone. It's an exceptional instrument for beginners, as well as a reliable practice piano for more experienced musicians. I wholeheartedly recommend it without any hesitation.
1 2 >