Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews  >  Electronic Keyboards Reviews
4.6 5 2947

Electronic Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By D***s
April 09, 2024
My grand daughter was delighted with this.Good sound. Great goft
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By E***z
April 06, 2024
Perfect for kids.My son love it
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By M***y
March 17, 2024
Que está cómodo le encantó,Muy práctico poco espacio
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By B***y
March 05, 2024
Christmas Gift.I bought this for my nephew. He absolutely loves it. He is learning to play it with books his Grandmother gave him.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By Mo
January 09, 2024
Great For Beginners.For the price, this keyboard is really good. Would suit beginners though Rythms and timbres aren't so bad.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By g***b
January 08, 2024
Advise to get a standI have not really had much time to try it out. I have not had much time to try it out but it seems to be good
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By c***l
January 06, 2024
Excellent keyboard. Bought for my 11 year old daughter, she absolutely loves it, large size, great sound and comes with headphones for when the rest of us don't want to hear it! Fantastic for the price, highly recommended
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By M***w
January 05, 2024
Perfect for beginners and children.. Totally recommend
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By C***t
January 02, 2024
Very good quality keyboard and sound. I'm very pleasantly surprised by the quality of this keyboard. The keys are nicely weighted and for the price range the sound quality is exceptionally good. I'll be using this a lot! You'll probably want an extension lead as the power supply lead is quite short, and if you use headphones often you might want to get better quality headphones and a quality microphone. This keyboard is an exceptionally good buy for children, beginners and even more experienced ...
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By G***k
December 22, 2023
My granddaughter couldn't be happier! She played this for hours, it was a Christmas present and it was the best gift she got! Thanks for selling such quality instruments at such great prices!
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By C***e
December 12, 2023
This keyboard is fantastic! It's lightweight and incredibly user-friendly. I'm thoroughly impressed and would definitely recommend it.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By D***h
December 09, 2023
I'm thoroughly impressed with the value this keyboard provides at its price point. The quality exceeded my expectations, and the multitude of functions enhance its overall value. It has become a beloved instrument for my beginner granddaughter.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By t***h
December 04, 2023
I bought this keyboard as a gift for my niece, and she was absolutely thrilled. Although she expressed a desire for a purple one, the actual color is lovely and matches the product image precisely. It's crucial to keep the instructions since they provide codes for the extensive variety of beats (there are so many!). The inclusion of a microphone is wonderful, as she thoroughly enjoys using it. However, it would have been nice if there was a built-in stand so she could simultaneously play and sin ...
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By p***i
November 10, 2023
I got this keyboard as a birthday gift for my daughter, but I must confess that I couldn't resist trying it out and learning some new songs before giving it to her - what can I say, the excitement got to me! Nevertheless, we both absolutely love it. Surprisingly, it's larger than I imagined, which allows me to enjoy playing on it alongside my 2-year-old daughter. She finds great joy in exploring the keys, and who knows, maybe this will spark a lifelong passion for her. For me, it has already bec ...
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By T***o
October 22, 2023
This was my son's choice for his 8th birthday, and he couldn't be happier with it. I also find it enjoyable to play. It may not be a high-end keyboard, but it's perfect for learning and casual playing. While the microphone performance is not outstanding, it still functions acceptably.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By s***y
September 16, 2023
I gifted this piano to my 8-year-old granddaughter, who has never had any formal lessons before. To my surprise, she has already learned a lot in just one week of playing. The sound quality is excellent, adding to her motivation and enjoyment.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By D***e
June 29, 2023
After not playing for over 30 years, I'm back at it again with this amazing piano! The sound is absolutely beautiful, and it feels like a full 88-key instrument. The abundance of features is impressive! It's definitely worth every penny. Not to mention, the piano is sturdy. Highly recommended!
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By A***a
June 17, 2023
This purchase was for my 13-year-old son, and let me tell you, it's a great investment! The microphone and earphones work flawlessly, delivering clear and powerful sound. The piano sounds are crystal clear, and setting up the whole thing was a piece of cake.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By B***e
June 15, 2023
As a 75-year-old with no prior musical experience, I am absolutely thrilled with this keyboard! It's been just a couple of weeks, and I'm already playing some songs. While I'm still figuring out the many buttons and features, I genuinely love it. My only gripe is that the manual doesn't provide much guidance, so I've had to explore the functions on my own. Regardless, whether you're old or young, this keyboard is fantastic for learning and playing. Highly recommend!
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By M***a
November 23, 2022
Amazing for beginners !
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By S***a
November 14, 2022
I've had this for about a month now and I just play around with it but I've noticed how cheap it feels. Totally expected but for the price you still get a good piano. Loving the headphones and microphone that come with it! The lowest setting on the volume does not work and the recording is pretty hard to figure out. overall a basic piano.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By s***s
August 31, 2022
Fast delivery. Bass guitar excellent, 61 keyboard brilliant sound, violin excellent, all good quality will recommend glarry to anyone. Well worth the money. Customer service excellent
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By A***a
March 12, 2022
I reccomend this keyboard to those who are on a budget and want to get started on the keyboard.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By L***a
February 05, 2022
I am really loving this keyboard it's perfect for beginners.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By P***d
January 10, 2022
This is great for beginners. It's light weight, sound not bad for the price. It looks good and has a lot of fun features. I would recommend this for anyone to have fun with. All accessories are included. Microphone, earphones, music stand and power cord. Thank you.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By C***r
December 27, 2021
Perfect for beginners! There are soooo many settings to play with and it takes a bit to learn what everything does but once you do its easy to work. Has a nice note stand too and headphones came with it that connect and are great if you want to practice without people hearing. 10/10 and i added my own notes to the keys btw
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By D***l
December 11, 2021
My grandchild (9 years old) loves all the features on this keyboard. It appears to be pretty sturdy and she is playing on it constantly. She enjoys the microphone also.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By O***i
December 09, 2021
I got the complete well packaged products of what I ordered, it is very good for the price. It's portable and good for a beginner. It has a good sound quality and various effects you would like. It came with a microphone and a headphone. Sometimes I'm just alone in the room, playing it and singing worship songs, enjoying myself. I enjoy myself alone playing few chords and singing worship songs to God with it.
1