Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Music Stands Reviews
4.6 5 2947

Music Stands Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 9
By b***e
January 21, 2021
Glarry, you already know my OPINION OF ALL your products . So for the benefit of public perusal I have bought 11 products from Glarry and every since one has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. 2 Teles, 1 Strat, 1 Jazz bass, 1 I Bass, 5 cases and 1 9 guitar rack.
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By K***o
May 03, 2024
Love it! So simple to put together and it is so comfortable!!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 9
By J***e
April 19, 2024
I have purchased two basses two guitars and they came with amps,these Glarry instruments are a great value. They shipped out quickly and I am very happy.in a scale from 1 to10 I give a7 to a over all ...
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 9
By D***s
January 23, 2024
Fast shipping, quality products, great price.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 9
By D***r
September 08, 2023
Another fine quality product from Glarry! A perfect guitar stand! Thick cushioning all around to protect the instruments. Very stable. For convenience, it folds over for easy transport. I really love this guitar stand! Glarry customer service is always so friendly and helpful! Thank you, Glarry!
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By B***n
August 22, 2023
Clicks right in place— easy to assemble right out of the box. It's a small stool, but it works great for this digital piano.
Glarry Multi Guitar Stand Rack with Folding Design 3 5 7 9 Rack Holder
By J***r
August 21, 2023
Nice and sturdy 3 guitar rack. Good padding to protect guitars, and easy to assemble.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 9
By G***o
July 21, 2023
I have bought stands for twice the money. This stand was the easiest to put together and the best. This stand is amazing, and it is the least expensive.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 9
By S***h
June 12, 2023
So far, the fretless is pretty good. I just play for fun anymore and this bass is perfect for that. If you want a fretless and you are new to playing, this a good instrument for that without draining the wallet...
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 9
By K***n
February 06, 2023
Rather nice and REALLY EASY TO ASSEMBLE !!!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 9
By K***n
February 06, 2023
Rather nice and REALLY EASY TO ASSEMBLE !!!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 9
By K***n
February 06, 2023
Rather nice and REALLY EASY TO ASSEMBLE !!!
Glarry Folding Type Tripod Boom Microphone Mic Stand Black
By H***e
December 31, 2022
Great mike stand,came with .. not one ,but two different mike clips, can't beat it with a stick!
Glarry Multi Guitar Stand Rack with Folding Design 3 5 7 9 Rack Holder
By M***n
December 29, 2022
This is a real nice 7 guitar stand. Very easy to assemble. It really helps to compact and clean up guitars setting in single stands and makes a cleared area and space. This is the best value out there as far as multiple guitar stand!
Glarry Multi Guitar Stand Rack with Folding Design 3 5 7 9 Rack Holder
By H***e
November 23, 2022
Assembly was a beautiful thing,works great for practice, holding my 3 Beautiful GLARRY bass guitars, Rock On!
Glarry Folding Type Tripod Boom Microphone Mic Stand Black
By K***y
September 02, 2022
It's amazing, the guitars are in great shape, and they sound great!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 9
By F***n
August 11, 2022
The product came pretty quickly, and I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Glarry!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 9
By L***n
May 14, 2022
Does a good job of keeping the guitars handy to play.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 9
By A***s
March 03, 2022
Good value, fast ship time.
Glarry Z-Shape Adjustable Electric Piano Rack Stand
By J***t
February 13, 2022
Was a little worried the Stand would be unstable. It was just fine. With a lot of adjustability. Great price. Good deal. Prompt delivery. Would but from Larry again.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 9
By J***y
February 03, 2022
I honestly was expecting slightly better quality for this, but for the price it does the job well. I do not plan to fully load this but for the 4 instruments I have, it works very well.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 9
By S***t
October 25, 2021
It's solid and does what it is supposed to do. Setup was easy, delivery quick, price fantastic.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 9
By S***s
September 09, 2021
Over the years I have ordered several items from glarry and have always been satisfied with not only the product quality but the outstanding customer service. I plan on ordering more things in the future and am sure I will be happy each and every time,
Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By A***s
September 06, 2021
Great value. Easy assembly and fast shipping.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 9
By C***e
August 31, 2021
I love it so much Thank you.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 9
By R***r
August 02, 2021
The product is outstanding The customer service is phenomenal. Had an issue with UPS and Glarry fixed it and my product arrived in a timely manner
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 9
By N***w
July 23, 2021
Great item. The price is perfect and this seems very sturdy. I may beef up the top part pieces that go between the guitars. Only complain really, wish they were bolts that went all the way through the pipe. Other than that I am very satisfied and the shipment came quickly.
Glarry Folding Type Tripod Boom Microphone Mic Stand Black
By P***r
July 20, 2021
Great for my home studio, easy to store away when not in use. Came with both types of mic holders.
1 2 3 >